We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ice cream!”
Review of Cremaldi Ice Cream

Cremaldi Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Fajardo
Restaurant details
Saint charles
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great ice cream!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Excellent, friendly and great service. Loved the fried ice cream!

A must to visit. Short trip from Conquistador. Great flavors.

Helpful?
Thank Pgrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    17
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wooster, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We came here from El Conquistador Resort! We were the only non locals in the place. We ordered some yummy fried ice cream and enjoyed it on the swings!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceiba
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Great place to have a sweet taste. Highly recommend the Coloso. Very cozy and family oriented. Attended by the owner.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jprdancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“a fun local joint”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

We traveled about 5-10 minutes from Las Casitas Villages to try this cute little place. We had read about the homemade waffle bowls, and man it was yummy! We got 3 scoops in a waffle bowl and it was perfect for sharing. The swing seats were fun, and the atmosphere/folks were very warm and inviting.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank kimvmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very disappointed”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Ok so I drove all the way from san juan to try this fried ice cream and was extremely disappointed with it. The service was great but the oil was dirty and had burned black dots and the frosted flakes were soft and nothing crispy...tasted like old cereal...I think it had to be the person who did it because ive heard the lady makes it best. Anyway maybe in the future I would give it another chance but it has to be done right. I didnt complain there to avoid discomfort from the service.

Helpful?
Thank Freddie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cremaldi Ice Cream also viewed

 
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
 
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Cremaldi Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing