We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Mini Boat Adventures tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Mini Boat Adventures
from $189.56
More Info
from $240.84
More Info
from $289.92
More Info
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveler rating
686
60
13
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
686
60
13
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish puerto rico open ocean pirates of the caribbean marine life small island deserted island great adventure an adventure a lot of fun the reefs super fun first stop highlight of our trip fun trip private island icacos island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 764 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Fun, fun, fun. Thank you Monica and John for a great adventure! We took this tour in the morning before flying over to Vieques. There were clean individual showers at the marina so it was perfect for us to quickly get in the car clean and dry. I suggest this trip more for the chance to captain your own boat and not as much for the snorkeling. It’s not dangerous but you can’t be timid if you want to be the captain. I would do this again on our next trip.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank melissacA667SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Tour guides are friendly and professional. The snorkeling area like a giant fish tank, also has tons of different coral:) driving the mini boat was fun and safe, my little one really enjoyed it. Plus we saw dolphins!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shaojuan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

My family (wife, kids ages 13 to 22) had a blast on a morning mini boat adventure. Cruised out jumping waves into crystal clear waters where you snorkel and see beautiful sea life and then hang out on a beautiful beach. The boats felt very safe even though we were crashing through some rough waves. My wife who gets sea sick did not have an issue. Bring a waterproof camera and lots of sunscreen (and a long sleeve swim shirt), sun glasses (which protect your eyes from the salt water splashing into them and sun) (and a hat if you can secure it with a strap). They provide plenty of water and snacks. Make sure you book and paid for the reservation before you show up.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank njfamilytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

This is our first mini boat ride, Monika and Joe are really helpful. Snorkeling was amazing. I would definitely recommend

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious59516976030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Great price to see a piece of heaven. Once you go there you won’t want to leave. Beautiful skies clear waters white sand. Great staff and positive vibes.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank M8029EJveronicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews