We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Mini Boat Adventures tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Mini Boat Adventures
from $189.56
More Info
from $240.84
More Info
from $289.92
More Info
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveler rating
685
60
13
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
685
60
13
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish puerto rico open ocean pirates of the caribbean marine life small island deserted island great adventure an adventure a lot of fun the reefs super fun first stop highlight of our trip fun trip private island icacos island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 763 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Tour guides are friendly and professional. The snorkeling area like a giant fish tank, also has tons of different coral:) driving the mini boat was fun and safe, my little one really enjoyed it. Plus we saw dolphins!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shaojuan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

My family (wife, kids ages 13 to 22) had a blast on a morning mini boat adventure. Cruised out jumping waves into crystal clear waters where you snorkel and see beautiful sea life and then hang out on a beautiful beach. The boats felt very safe even though we were crashing through some rough waves. My wife who gets sea sick did not have an issue. Bring a waterproof camera and lots of sunscreen (and a long sleeve swim shirt), sun glasses (which protect your eyes from the salt water splashing into them and sun) (and a hat if you can secure it with a strap). They provide plenty of water and snacks. Make sure you book and paid for the reservation before you show up.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank njfamilytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

This is our first mini boat ride, Monika and Joe are really helpful. Snorkeling was amazing. I would definitely recommend

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious59516976030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Great price to see a piece of heaven. Once you go there you won’t want to leave. Beautiful skies clear waters white sand. Great staff and positive vibes.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank M8029EJveronicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Power dinghies! So much fun. Snorkeling was enjoyable, we say many fish around the coral. Also went to a deserted beach. Brian and Joe were knowledgable, intelligent and personable.

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sherifine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews