We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
“Great Place To Stay”
4.5 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
24 Hr Secure Gated Community
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
24 Hr Secure Gated Community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
16 reviews
24 Hr Secure Gated Community
Living Room
living and dining
dining room
Kitchen
Bedroom1
Bedroom1
Bedroom1
bathroom
Convenient Shopping, Salon & Spa and Gas Station in 5 Minuites
Visit and Climb Dunns River Falls
Chukka Cove Horse Back Riding
Chukka Cove Horse Back Riding
Chukka River Rafting
Swim with Dolphins of Dolphin Cove
Dolphin Cove
Green Grotto Cave Tour
Royal Caribean Cruise Line Pier
Amazing Luminous Lagoon
Romantic rafting on Martha Brae
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Falmouth, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
paulaharr...
illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I would recommend this property to anyone looking to go to jamaica, and stay somwhere safe and who's on a budget,, this palce is well worth the money, the price is super reasonable it was clean and peaceful,,, room sizes were great, in a gated community, with security at the gate, decorated nicely,stainless steel appliances, free wi-fi, and the subdivision is fairly new,,, will definately be going back and staying at this property

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The property itself,,, wish i had a house down there
Liked least: no pool, and the back bedroom did'nt have a air conditioning unit in it
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Lily
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Manchester UK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Lauren
NC
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
3 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Kingston Jamaica
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Calgary
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2012
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing