We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Falmouth
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,125)
Filter reviews
4,125 results
Traveler rating
2,698
787
310
168
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,698
787
310
168
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond club lazy river fitness team blue water hot water lobby bar room service jerk hut culinary experience butler service boot camp foam party aqua fit tex mex beautiful resort family vacation dinner reservations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 4,125 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an awesome trip! What made it memorable was Berry at the adult only pool. His outgoing personality made it so much fun! He remembered our names for the entire week and made sure we always had a full drink. He made the whole trip!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank dianemK5406RC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaltonResorts, Management Team at Royalton Blue Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dianemK5406RC,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Blue Waters for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It is wonderful reading that you had an amazing trip and our host Berry made it a memorable trip; he will be recognized for impacting your stay positively.

Our aim is to create lasting memories for our valued guests and we are truly happy that your experience reflects this.

It was an absolute pleasure serving you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Royalton Blue Waters
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best time in Jamaica! Blue waters has a beautiful beach. The resort has great food and great service. Berry is the best bartender. There is no one else like him. One of a kind! Bruno on the vibe team is one of a kind as well!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jennacG1927ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaltonResorts, Management Team at Royalton Blue Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jennaG1927ZQ,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Blue Waters for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to read that you had the best time where you enjoyed our beautiful beach, delicious food and great service received from our hosts; Berry and Bruno will be acknowledged for a job well done.

It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards

Royalton Blue Waters
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well what can we say ... firstly a holiday, definitely of a life time, with so many beautiful memories :)
From start to finish we had the most awesome time. A personal family thank you to our two amazing butlers Kerice & Shawn they seriously wanted to make our every moment special and they surpassed in many ways with our day to day first and foremost, then dealing with an upgrade request and organising our future son in laws proposal to our wonderful eldest daughter. We miss them dearly, they are an asset to Royalton Blue Waters and would definitely come back just to see them again!
We got to know the beach locals really well and they very much respected our wishes, a lovely bunch of genuine people.
We would also like to thank some other members of staff that deserve a special mention from Kacy-Ann at breakfast buffet along with ‘the best egg/omelette man’ (special chilli spice!) Andre M, both of them always with a genuine care and smile
Markeem & Patricia pool bar, again happy to make everyone’s day. One special lady I didn’t take the name of, early morning after our beach walk, making us CARIBBEAN coffee at the coffee shop ( you know who u are!) the best ;) Jessie life guard super - an important job looking after our kids and security on the beach mustn’t get missed likewise the beach attendants at time’s had a sole destroying job but stayed cheerful.
Shows amazing especially the outside eating with the violinist
Rooms are some of the best we’ve stayed in ..and we are fussy! Had a few little probs with jacuzzi baths but they really tried hard to sort. Chevaughn our mini bar guy really super :) Wedding department made our vow renewal so stress free and easy and was beautiful - thank you. Reception Shakien sweetie and again regret not logging the name of the guy at the diamond lounge reception as he was great! Food really very good but we are not particularly fussy on this, we only get worries about tummy issues and tbh even with having ice no issues for us! The only slight gripe we had if I’m going to be completely honest, was some of of the staff were really very miserable .. came across that they really didn’t want to be there :( sad as guests. All in all I feel this resort wants you to have the best relaxing time possible and seriously try to adhere to anything required. Would love to return

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaltonResorts, Management Team at Royalton Blue Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amy P

Please receive warm regards from the team at Royalton Blue Waters.

Thank you for choosing us for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are extremely happy to read that this was "a holiday of a lifetime" for you and you enjoyed delicious food, seamless vow renewal and excellent service from our hosts; they will be acknowledged for impacting your stay positively.

It was indeed a pleasure serving you and we anticipate your return visit.

Regards

Royalton Blue Waters
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time on the beach at blue water Royalton a special thank you to our beach attendant javon who take good care of us bring all of our wishes and desires right to the beach hut,it was we worth it to get upgraded to dimond club because the service you get right at the beach the food the drinks and hospitality from great people like javon who makes it all happens right at the blue water dimond club beach

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yana2dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaltonResorts, Management Team at Royalton Blue Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear yana2dogs,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Blue Waters for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to read that you had a great time ad you received excellent service from our host Javon; he will be recognized for a job well done.

It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards

Royalton Blue Waters
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First and foremost this trip was my Birthday trip I convinced my friends to stay at Royalton due to the great experience that I had in St. Lucia at the Royalton Hideway. But this experience by far was disappointing. The staff was very very rude. We ask for room service 2 days straight no one reported it's not until we complained they started showing up. Not to mention the last night we were leaving there was a roach crawling on the bed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
5  Thank Tarichaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyaltonResorts, Management Team at Royalton Blue Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tarichaa,

Thank you for choosing our resort for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team values your feedback as this information allows us to identify areas of opportunities and implement the necessary measures in an effort to improve the quality of our services and resort facilities.

It saddens us to learn that we delivered less than an incredible experience throughout your stay. Please accept our sincerest apology for any subpar service you have received during your stay.

This is not the quality service we strive to deliver to our valued guests and in order for us to make progress, your concerns were shared with the relevant Managers who will implement the necessary actions for improvement.

It is our hope that you will grant us another opportunity to surpass your last experience.

Regards

Royalton Blue Waters
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews