We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,291)
Filter reviews
3,291 results
Traveler rating
2,025
698
282
150
136
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,025
698
282
150
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river diamond club hot water fitness team blue water room service lobby bar jerk hut culinary experience boot camp butler service foam party beautiful resort tex mex aqua fit dinner reservations family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 3,291 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed RBW for its amazing buffet food, beautiful rooms, stunning pools, great beach amenities and great service! However, that was to be expected when selecting a 4.5 star hotel with great reviews. Now, my highlight and unexpected treat of the trip: the well curated fitness program.

Not wanting to get lazy on this trip, I checked out and was impressed by the amount of daily fitness activities, and even more impressed with the fitness instructors’ positive, friendly, and inspiring vibes. I took multiple classes with Jeffery and Darren throughout the week. Their love of fitness radiates and is transmitted to their class members. To the point that I want to subscribe to new fitness classes back home!

Walking by ALL the fitness staff, they are always the happiest, smiley-est, and energetic people on the resort. A great addition to the resort staff!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time at a wedding at Royalton Blue.
We had an issue at check in and Leo solved everything by organizing a party on an island nearby! We appreciated his positive attitude and ability to get things done!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This resort was the absolute best! The rooms were great, staff was super friendly, and the drinks were awesome, especially Tamica from the swim up bar! I would highly recommend this resort because of the exception service throughout the whole vacation!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Bradley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed 6 nights at the Blue Waters. Great view from our room. Just wanted to thank the housekeepers that serviced room 3609. Kertis in the Martini Bar is a great ambassador for a fun time. I’d also like to thank the guys at the poolside cabanas for their excellent service: Lavaugn, Wayne, and Leo. They deserve special recognition for their excellent customer care. There were too many people at the Blue Waters who deserve individual recognition, but the hostesses at the buffet were especially cordial. The young lady at the Jerk Hut was VERY nice and worked hard to please every guest with a huge smile and friendly attitude, even when the guests weren’t always pleasant in return. She deserves special recognition!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank _dano2162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Def do this. Peter, Leo, Levaugn and Wayne. Excellent service, highly recommended. Best day we had! Thank you so much Royalton for this awesome day. We will be back. See you soon! Food and drinks was perfect. Happy to help in anyway.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Dsparks96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews