We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinlenmece”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Sapanca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here one nights in August, two kinds of Rooms : 1.Superior Rooms: Front Lake view room with balcony. 2.Deluxe Rooms: Full Lake view with balcony . The Hotel is the best SPA & Resort in Sapanca.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank ZSerra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa and your constructive comments.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…

Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN

GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 341 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed here two nights in August, two kinds of Rooms :
1.Superior Rooms: Front Lake view room with balcony.
2.Deluxe Rooms: Full Lake view with balcony .
The Hotel is the best SPA & Resort in Sapanca Facing the lake just next to Sapanca Cornish (Sapanca Cornish restaurants & Cafes).
Friendly staff & helpful , smooth check in.
As a resort & SPA you'll find all the facilities you need in the resort & the Rooms , Very clean & comfortable.
Awesome view if you take the Balcony with full Lake view.
Free Water , Free fruits , free daily bed delicious chocolate.
They make up Rooms tow times a day.
Very nice room service & food with very nice food quality Restaurants.
The breakfast was amazing in the 3rd floor Turkish & International items , bakery & Pancakes included with the room price.
Thy have a half board offer but you don't need to take it only if you decide to not leave the resort for any wear like a nest Cornish or neighbor villages like Maşukiye & Kartepe
Very nice SPA ,Massage ,Turkish Path & Beauty Salon .
Very big & amazing outdoor swimming pool.

Relaxation in every wear , they don't allow under 14 Years old to be in the Resort for more relaxation.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thamer-Awliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa and your constructive comments.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…


Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I stayed with my colleague one day/night on March 2013.
I have visited that hotel couple of time before and it was also on this time very good choice to spend evening and night after busy business date.
When arriving to hotel I booked from reception massage time and went to spa area to relax before massage. Really enjoyed plenty sauna choices and nice pools and sure after that good message.
Hotel room is well equipped and bed is comfortable also for bigger people.
Breakfast was excellent, plenty of healthy choices to kick start nice day.

Definitely I will visit again when near by.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SakariLahti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

As the Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Whole concessions of renewal will be with you evermore.

Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

When working in turkey we chose the Richmond for its location. When working nights the last thing you need is hustle and bustle when trying to sleep.
An amazing hotel with great facilities. I must admit I didn’t use the full array of facilities but the pool and the gym did get frequent use. Compared to other hotels facilities these have got to be the best.
The rooms are suburb and very comfy. Obviously being a spa hotel this is very important. The room I stayed in had a good view over the adjacent lake. Some of the rooms over looked the pool.
There are plenty of places to sit and relax and I spent some time on the decking at the far corner of the ground just relaxing and looking out over the lake.
The staff were all very polite and professional and once they got to know you, very friendly and fun (even when off duty).
We pretty much stayed around the hotel and ate there every night. The food was superb. The sea bass was marvellous. Well prepared food and good choice. What more do you want. The drinks were a bit pricey but that probably reflects the nature of the hotel (international spa). I’d recommend the club sandwich for dinner and the steak for evenings. If you really like your meat then the beef chop is a must.
All in all this really helped our business trip and made it that little bit more bearable.
Big thanks to the staff at the Richmond.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pokeiarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

As the Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Whole concessions of renewal will be with you evermore.

Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Richmond is a perfect hotel I have been in Richmond several times Richmond is a perfect hotel and amazing views for all sides and amazing location and the beat is weather really amazing. Room service is perfect and staffs are really friendly. And for Spa and Massage lovers I think it is the best.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoldenBoy910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, General Manager at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

As the Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Whole concessions of renewal will be with you evermore.

Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed everything in the hotel. It is the best place to really relax. The Spa is awesome and the staff are very professional. The food is good. And the best thing is that the hotel is only for adults.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alhodaithy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

As the Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Whole concessions of renewal will be with you evermore.

Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I heart many good things on this hotel before but had no time to visit for long time. Last week i had this chance and frankly speaking i got really satisfied.
The rooms all have lake vision. It is perfect. YOu must experience the sunset here. hotel spa is more than the nest since they have lots of poosl, steam rooms, stone chairs, aqua showers and etc. YOu can spend all day in this spa center.

THe service and the people are so nice. Breakfast is moderate but satisfying.
Near by there are few restaurants that i tried but the best one was the the restaurant inside the hotel. Pricewise , this hotel is expensive but in my opinion worths to visit there...

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hakanbalcan, General Manager at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa and your constructive comments.

In the framework of our quality approach at Richmond, we shape our goal of maximizing customer satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…


Best Regards,

HAKAN BALCAN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapanca
2.7 mi away
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
0.4 mi away
Lale Boutique Hotel
Lale Boutique Hotel
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
41 reviews
2.3 mi away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
The Green Park Kartepe Resort
9.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Sakarya
7.2 mi away
Sertac Hotel Spa & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richmond Nua Wellness Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richmond Nua Wellness Spa

Address: Rustem Pasa Mah. Sahil Yolu Mevki, Sapanca 54600, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Sapanca
Price Range: $162 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Richmond Nua Wellness Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Neredeyse bavulunuzu bile açmadan tüm tatil boyunca, hafif bir kimono ile dolaşmak, onlarca farklı su terapisi eşliğinde zamanın nasıl geçtiğini fark etmemek, sağlıklı bir menü, uzman terapistler ve size özel tasarlanmış bakım programları ile kendinizi yeniden keşfetmek... Adı üzerinde “Destinasyon Spa”, dinlenmeyi bir sağlık ve huzur ritüeline dönüştürmek isteyenler için en ideal adresi işaret ediyor. Türkiye'nin ilk ve tek “Destinasyon Spa”sı Richmond Nua, sudan gelen sağlığı, orman ve göl manzarasının kesiştiği Sapanca'da, beş duyunun sınırlarını zorlayan bir zenginlik ile buluşturuyor. Richmond Nua, 2.700 m2 ye yayılan eksiksiz SPA alanı ve sürekli yenilenen kişiye özel programlarıyla Türkiye'de “Destinasyon Spa” kavramının geliştiricisi olmaya devam ediyor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Richmond Nua Wellness Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richmond Nua Wellness Hotel Sapanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing