We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our holiday was ruined by appalling food”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Melia Atlantico Isla Canela
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Isla Canela
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We have just returned from a weeks holiday 12th to19th May at this hotel after it was recommended to us by a good friend but that was when it was a Rui hotel and not as it is now a Melia hotel.Teething problems they are definately having and am suprised that no one has experienced food poisoning.The food was NOT 4* standard and completely ruined our stay.The hot food was only aired,kept under heat lamps and every so often returned to be reheated right in front of our eyes in ovens.Some of the food wasn't even cooked thouroughly we experienced potatoes that were raw in the middle,meat that was inedible i could go on forever.The quality was also a big let down we even resorted to eating out a few times even though we were all inclusive.I have read other reviews and yes we were offered brussel sprouts and carrots for breakfast along with tinned fruits platinum standard i don't think so.Everybody was complaining about the food and other guests even told us they were being offered money back or Thomson vouchers towards their next holiday but were told by the rep not to tell anyone or else they would all be wanting a refund,needless to say we were offered nothing and i will certainly be contacting Thomsons asap.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear Wendy,

Thank you for have given us the opportunity to welcome you at the Meliá Atlántico.

We are sorry for the last feeling that you have had regarding your stay. In addition, we really appreciate your comment because it teaches us how to enrich our services day to day and, furthermore, it helps us with our continuing effort to improve the services quality for our guests.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel to provide you with the best of our attention for recover your trust in us and make your stay an unforgettable and very special experience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,975)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

926 - 932 of 1,975 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

Melia Atlantico; Thomson Platinum? 2nd May to 16th May 2013 (half board)
The only platinum standard Thomson have at this hotel is their rep:- Eileen, who was probably chosen due to her ability to smooth over the shambolic re-opening of the re-branded Rui Atlantico.
We had never been to Isla Canela, Spanish friends recommended the area, and the reviews by previous Rui Atlantico guests were so positive we looked forward to the holiday, understanding that Thomson had taken over the hotel. We had such a great holiday with Thomson platinum in Antalya last year we had every confidence in Thomson delivering another fantastic holiday.
From Luton Airport to the hotel reception it was perfect, then check-in at the hotel, I will not say any more about this fiasco, as other reviewers have eloquently described the scene, we were lucky only one hour and twenty minutes to get our room card; and 13.20 euros bar bill.
The main problem was the whole dining experience, in particular the food, these are a very important parts of any holiday, of which in the case of Melia Atlantico were of school/works canteen standard………NOT platinum holiday experience, as promised in the Thomson brochure/website, where was the show cooking (chucking a piece of raw flesh on to a griddle is not show cooking) or the weekly themed buffet.
From the queue into the feeding room for morning and evening register, sorry….I do not get this having to queue to give your room number and having it ticked of their list to enter the platinum restaurant, if they must do this surely at the table when the waiting staff take your drinks order. Although, after the first hour they abandon this practice and you can then enter without this demeaning intrusion into your platinum experience.
The first morning started with a novel slant on platinum breakfast dining; frozen baby carrots (a la Iceland) mixed with Brussel sprouts, and for dinner they were re- served up with a delicate (sparse) garnish of ham shreds, by then an ageing process had endowed the sprouts with a beautiful deep green/brown/black patina, fine dining at the cutting edge. It was nice to chat to fellow dinners as we waited in the long queue for our griddled eggs as we watched as the ‘cook’ sprinkled oil into a luke warm frying pan and added the omelette mixture straight away, the anticipated sizzle as the egg mixture hit the pan arrived after a couple of minutes. Coffee machines stationed at each corner of the restaurant were continually empty or the water was not working, created queues, seeking out a working coffee dispenser took some time thankfully your food did not get cold as it already was cold when going from Bain Marie to plate. It was not possible to get a coffee with the evening meal as the coffee machines were ‘closed’.
The low temperature of the ‘hot’ food, probably due to the aged Bain Marie’s inability to push the mercury beyond body heat, resulted in cold/barely warm food. After our, and in addition, to the many complaints we personally overheard, or was told about by upset fellow guests, the management to their merit responded by placing a small microwave in a corner of the serving area.
I am the person who was seen cooking his own food (please see tripadvisor review) not because of the long wait but due to the ‘cook’ not understanding the basic rudiments of cooking; cold pan, cold oil, no flame to heat pan, oil and food.
The desserts were limited in choice and imagination, yoghurt, instant whip, ice cream cartons, tinned fruit in the bottom of a glass beaker, semi-frozen profiteroles with no chocolate sauce topping or some defrosted sponge and ‘cream’ cake, fresh pineapple or melon, presentation non-existent.
I note from a previous (15 May 2013) reviewer a Melia awards gold cards holder, that for their stay they gave 100% ratings for each category, even though they never ate in the restaurant during the evenings. The staff were very helpful recommending to them a restaurant in Portugal for their evening meal, I bet they did, they obviously did not want to upset a gold card holder, they also claimed the service at breakfast was prompt, what service it is self-service, the review in my opinion is very dubious, they were also given free wi-fi in their room, why?
We ate out on 5 evenings as we could not eat what was being served up each evening, the Thomson refund of £50 does not cover the amount we had to spend to get a decent standard of cooking from outside the hotel.
Also, I paid cash throughout the holiday but was still presented with a small bill when checking out where some person had used my room number, it appears in some cases you are not asked to verify your room number when ordering drinks etc.
There was not any literature in the room with details about the hotel and facilities available, or any info on the surrounding area such as bus times etc.
Come on Thomson sort out this dreadful dinning situation.

Room Tip: Thonsom appear to generally give the smaller rooms, unless you pay a very large daily supplement. D...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Terrry1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear Terrry,

We regret to see that the hotel services didn´t met your expectations. This is not the standard of service that we use to so rest assured that your feedback has been shared with all the staff in order to improve our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance that you may need.

Looking forward to have other opportunity to welcome you to the Meliá Atlántico.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We arrived at the hotel on Sunday 5 May and left on Sunday 12 May and did not have the best holiday. That said I am inclined to be hopeful that they are just having teething problems.

It is to be hoped that all the people who left on Thursday 9 May have been contacted by Thompson and also received either £50 pp in cash or £75 pp in Thomson vouchers .... If not, and you are reading this I would suggest you do contact Thomson and claim it as everyone who left on 12 May were given this amount as compensation for the food situation.

The hotel itself is very lovely as are the staff; although they need more staff ...The management were in denial even though all the staff received torrents of complaints from most people staying in the hotel. It is to be noted that a bottle of champagne and a personal letter of apology was given to one hotel guest - it is a shame the management did not deem it necessary to do the same for the rest of the guests who had an equally rubbish experience, although perhaps the guest threatening to put in an official complaint to the Spanish Government may have had something to do with the champagne and letter of apology.

Eileen and Nik the Thomson reps worked so hard to try to stop a nightmare situation growing into something worse. They are a credit to Thomson for their hard work and smiles throughout what must have been a very stressful time for them with so many people having issues about the food.The dining experience was awful. We ended up eating at the Sugar Reef Bar for either lunch or dinner just so we did not go home with malnutrition or food poisoning. We cut into hot filo spring rolls to find the inside stuff still frozen!! Same with the profiteroles. The food in the hot plates was cold or at the best luke warm. The best thing about breakfast were the croissants and pastries, the best thing about dinner was the Wall's ice cream tubs!! No coffee is provided after Dinner. Milk for tea and coffee at breakfast is with the cereals and not with the hot drink stations. Mini milk jugs would be a simple solution to remedy this. Ice is not provided with the drinks that are sold at Dinner. I was surprised not to get house wine with my dinner on half board.

On arrival at the hotel we had to wait over 2.5 hours for a room - was not happy - especially as the hotel only opened on the Thursday so they did not have anyone departing on the day we arrived. I do not think this issue will go away as new holiday makers will arrive before checkout times of existing holiday makers. This is something that needs to be advertised and addressed. We had been travelling since 0230 and just wanted our room for a shower and a nap. It is always good to be aware of a situation prior to becoming part of a situation but allegedely in the small print of the brochures it mentions that the check in times are so late.

When we finally got to our beautiful room there was no iron or ironing board; promptly send Mr T off to reception to get one on loan - they do not have any, nor do they have an ironing room. We purchased an iron and then gave it Eileen on departure for guests to borrow should they need an iron. This is not something I expect from a 4* hotel, you can get ironing facilities in Travelodges. Also no brew making facilities, though you could hire a kettle for a 10 euro refundable deposit.

The safe lock cost a further 30 euro refundable deposit and we paid 30 euro for the week for wifi.

When we booked the hotel they only offered Half Board, this has now changed and AI is now available. We could have upgraded to AI for 31 Euros pp per day - all I can say is we are so glad we didnt go down that road. Not all drinks were AI but a lot cost half of the price on AI - example a Morgan's rum cost 11 Euro or 6.5 Euro on AI.


There were a small number of children at the hotel - I could not see anything that was child friendly for them to eat.

Beach towel situation is madness - you can get them between 1000-1200 and 1400-1600; should you wish to change for clean ones it costs 1 Euro a time.

If you tip the porter for delivering your bags to the room do not then be surprised on check out to be charged 1 euro per bag - at no stage is this mentioned until you check out.

There were many guests who had stayed here when it was a Riu and they were upset and distraught that they had returned to something which was so drastically different and awful.

I would definitely recommend the Sugar Reef Bar and their staff. We spent most of our evenings there.

This hotel has the potential to be awesome, they just need to get a grip and listen to their customers and improve matters quickly.

This hotel is sold as a Platinum holiday from Thomson - we didnt have a Platinum experience.

Hope this helps you all.

Nicki
x

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank BEXMARK26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Dear BEXMARK26,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel during your holidays.

On the other hand, we appreciate the time that you have taken to post your experience on Tripadvisor. We are most grateful for your feedback, which is such a valuable source of information for us, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and it helps us to monitor the service we provide. Be assured, that your kind comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards that you have experienced during your stay with us.

However, if you check the reviews last two months and now, you could read the good experiences of our guest.

Looking forward to welcome you back,

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I stayed for two weeks and complained constantly about the food.
After the first week things did start to improve slightly but they still didn't get it right.
Food was generally not heated, or kept at the right temperature during service.
The choice of food was poor for the first week but that did improve during the second week.
If you like eggs, bacon, sausage and sprouts for breakfast (yes I did say Sprouts) then you will enjoy your meal but only if you like it all cold. The best part of my holiday was going round to the sugar reef bar for lunch and in the evening where Eileen the Thomson Holiday rep ran a really good evenings entertainment with her quiz night. Well done Eileen you were very helpful during the first week even though you were under extreme pressure. At the Sugar Reef Bar we could change money and got the best exchange rate in the area and got really good deals on golf green fees.
Apart from the food, the hotel offers a good location close to the beach and the refurbished room are very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and you feel looked after.
I look forward to seeing more reviews on the state of the food because if this aspect of the hotels service can improve I would go back because it could be the best hotel in the area with a little more effort.
Jan Potter

Room Tip: If you book though Thomson holiday and book a standard room you will find it very small. Make sure...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Jan,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Meliá Atlántico. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

If you read the reviews in TripAdvisor, you could observe that we have improved the quality of our food.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

the hotel has a good location and the beach is superb,its near the marina with restaurants and mini markets in walking distance,the checkin was quick and we were alloted good rooms,since the hotel has been recently renovated,the interiors have been tastefully done, the beds were very comfortable and the airconditioning was good, we were entitled to free wifi in room which worked well,reception staff was very helpful and even suggested a place in nearby portugal for a evening meal which was superb considering only 15minutes from the hotel,breakfast spread was good and service prompt,we did not have any meals in the restaurants but only some sandwiches at the pool bar where service was lacking,the beach is clean and has a good promenade to walk ,parking was easy outside the hotel premises,we checked in on 10th may maybe since it was offseason
and not many guests the service was good ,would definately overlook the comments and reviews as must have been teething problems and we didnt encounter any such problems,in fact being a meliarewards gold card holder they ensured that complimentary mineral water was provided in the hotel room unlike the other melia hotels we stayed recently where we had to remind them

Room Tip: seaview,or partial seaview and marinaview rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank srkramani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Skramani,

Greetings from Isla Canela!!! I would like to thank you for your comments and the details you highlighted about our friendly staff and the quality of our breakfast. I am very happy to know you have enjoyed your stay in the Melliá Atlántico and I hope you will come again and visit us in the near future!

Looking forward to having this occasion soon,

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Oh dear, I feel pretty bad about even writing this and I hope that the staff don't take it personally. It is without doubt a management issue. My wife and I have just returned from a week at the Melia Atlantico. Lovely hotel in so many ways. We arrived and checked in although we where lucky in that we got checked quite quickly (about 25 minutes wait) There where many others who had to wait more than 2 hours. Reason? New check in software and the staff had obviously not been trained on it! The restaurant was very attractive but was bleak, modern and impersonal. It resembled a canteen! You can tell that wherevere they could cut costs they have. No table cloths in the evening, fancy cutlery that did not sit correctly on the plate. Food choice was very poor. "Carvery" section always running out and vegetables either stone cold or non existant. One guest even grabbed the pan and started cooking his own pasta because he was so fed up waiting.

We went for the all inclusive package and regretted it. We ate out the fabulous beach bar near the hotel for lunch a few times and the food was lovely! One one evening we waited 25 minutes to try and get a drink in the upstairs bar and was told that it had closed 30 minutes before at 9pm. Then we went downstairs to get served only to wait another 30 minutes. I tackled one of the managers about this and it was very much "well it's a new hotel and you expect problems"

Lovely staff who worked very hard but just simply NOT ENOUGH STAFF!

For me the hero of the holiday was Eileen from Thompson who did a fantastic job and must have taken a lot of heat that week from the dozens of angry guests. She is to be commended. She showed real leadership and how she kept her cool I don't know. She even organised a quiz night which was a lot of fun. Honestly Eileen whatever they are paying you I hope you get a good bonus.

I would love to stay at the hotel again, but only when I see consistant good reviews on Trip Advisor.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank paulanthonyhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Paul,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your last stay in Isla Canela, as well as for taking the time to publish your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are grateful for your comments, which will help us in our daily efforts to raise the level of customer satisfaction.

I apologize to know that your experience did not meet your expectations. If you come back to the hotel, you could see our fast check-in or our huge varity of food. Thanking you again for your collaboration, we remain at your complete disposal for any assistance you may require.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

The Melia Atlantico has a lot going for it. Nestled between a small marina and a superb sandy beach the Melia could be a holiday makers’ paradise. But sadly the hotel’s recent transfer from a Riu franchise to a Melia franchise has made this resort a less attractive holiday destination. Here are the reasons why. The main one is the dining experience. The restaurant has had a major revamp but in the upgrade they have gone overboard on eco- friendliness and removed table cloths for the evening dinner sitting resulting in a dining experience that resembled eating in a school canteen. This coupled with food that is 3 star standard leads one to consider eating out in the evenings. There is limited choice of food and virtually no desserts so a B & B basis should be considered. Their attempt at cooking to order at the grill (show cooking) results in long queues for meats. The roast meats are a better and faster option. The lack of a dress code meant that dinner was just seen as a rush in rush out event having nothing of the sense of occasion that exists in Riu hotels.
Other Meila changes are noteworthy in lessening the holiday experience. Check-in took two hours for one coach load of weary Tompson travellers. The staff seems flustered by the computer check in process required by Melia and check-outs were also slow with some guests being presented with incorrect final bills. The bedrooms have been upgraded somewhat with new beds and new large LCD HD TVs which are a great improvement. The towels are large and fluffy and the sheets are soft with good quality duvets. No tissues are provided so remember to bring a box of your own to insert into the gaping holders on the bathroom wall! Pillows are too soft and no others were on offer when we asked. Our room had a faulty shower head that sprayed the whole bathroom floor as the shower curtains have now been removed. After asking 4 times we eventually got action from Guest Manager Carlos; the only helpful person during our stay. Another bonus was the lack of minibar contents leaving us with a much needed fridge for holiday food. The two bottles of water on arrival in this fridge were much appreciated. There was limited evening entertainment during the week, 2 shows and a singer on 2 evenings. So out we went to local bars and Meila lost revenue from its thirsty guests. The Tompson rep hosted a quiz evening in a local bar which was fun. Congratulations to Eileen for her ability to manage a lot of unhappy guests on this holiday.
Maybe these flaws are teething troubles and management will read these poor reviews and take action to improve the holiday experience for its guests? I sincerely hope so as we would love to return to this resort but sadly will not do so until there are consistent good reviews of the Melia Atlantico on Trip Advisor.

Room Tip: Standard rooms face the front of the hotel but are not noisy as there is no local traffic and they t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank hspisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Hspisme,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Meliá Atlántico. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We are working in a vacational dressing code, that´s means, you can wear short trousers!!you are in your holidays! If you check all the reviews, you could read all the positive comments about the quality of our food.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isla Canela
0.6 mi away
Playacanela Hotel
Playacanela Hotel
#6 of 6 in Isla Canela
1,191 reviews
6.0 mi away
Puerto Antilla Grand Hotel
0.4 mi away
Playamarina Spa Hotel
Playamarina Spa Hotel
#5 of 6 in Isla Canela
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hotel Isla Canela Golf
Hotel Isla Canela Golf
#4 of 6 in Isla Canela
356 reviews
1.9 mi away
ADH Isla Cristina
ADH Isla Cristina
#1 of 5 in Isla Cristina
344 reviews
2.3 mi away
Barcelo Isla Canela
Barcelo Isla Canela
#2 of 6 in Isla Canela
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melia Atlantico Isla Canela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Atlantico Isla Canela

Address: Avenida de la Mojarra s/n, 21409, Ayamonte, Isla Canela, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Huelva > Ayamonte > Isla Canela
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Isla Canela
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Isla Canela
#3 Green Hotel in Isla Canela
Price Range: $100 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Melia Atlantico Isla Canela 4*
Number of rooms: 358
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Melia Hotels International presenta Melia Atlantico Isla Canela, Located in Isla Canela (Huelva),one of the most privileged residential areas and tourist destinations in Spain, in the municipality of Ayamonte, the Melia Atlantico – Isla Canela is the perfect option for your trip to the Costa de la Luz, thanks to its privileged location right on the beach, its full facilities and the quality of its services. Melia Atlantico – Isla Canela provides elegant and modern rooms, the majority with fabulous sea views; different dining venues (Atlantico Buffet Restaurant, Los Esteros Bar Restaurant, Las Marismas Lounge Bar and La Punta Lounge Bar); high speed Wi-Fi internet; 2 outdoor pools and an indoor pool; 1 children’s play area; 1 tennis court and 1 paddle tennis court (*), 1 multi-sports court and 1 meeting room (*), 1 complete wellness centre (*) and a covered car park (*), amongst other services and facilities. (*) with charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Prodigios Interactivos SA, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Melia Atlantico Isla Canela reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riu Atlantico Isla Canela
Rui Atlantico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing