We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy to have been there!”
Review of Hotel Iris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Andalo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Iris
Ranked #46 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Reviewed February 14, 2010

we were very well received and attended at the Hotel Iris.
A familiar and well cared hotel, close to the slopes and shopping area.
We can anytime recommend it to our friends.
Erich and Gabriela Schieber, Austria

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zwerbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 53 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daniele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank Lorenzo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: da preferire le camere in fronte alla piazza e richiedere camera con bagno con ventilazione naturale...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alessandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginiabru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndaloIris, Proprietario at Hotel Iris, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimetto58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndaloIris, Proprietario at Hotel Iris, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Andalo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel K2
Hotel K2
#47 of 47 in Andalo
28 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rosa Alpina
Hotel Rosa Alpina
#44 of 47 in Andalo
58 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alpen Hotel
Alpen Hotel
#43 of 47 in Andalo
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Melchiori
Hotel Melchiori
#34 of 47 in Andalo
62 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Allo Zodiaco
Hotel Allo Zodiaco
#37 of 47 in Andalo
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dolomiti Hotel Olimpia
Dolomiti Hotel Olimpia
#35 of 47 in Andalo
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Iris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Iris

Address: Piazza Dolomiti Di Brenta, 38010 Andalo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Andalo
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Iris 3*
Number of rooms: 25

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing