We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like at home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Andalo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sopot, Poland
1 review
“Like at home”
Reviewed March 22, 2011

comfortable clean rooms, tasty food, nice friendly staff, good location, kids friendly, beautiful view

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sopota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    436
    128
    22
    5
    2
See reviews for
269
231
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2011

The room was very comfortable, South facing, balcony. My old bones would have preferred a bath but the shower was one of the best I've experienced. Public areas of hotel were light and airy. The pleasant dining room was very well staffed, staff had every appearance of trying very hard to please. The food was excellent, with a good choice of dishes, many of which were in the regional style. If you're bothered by the lack of a spa/wellness centre, pay more at a different hotel. The ski-room was well appointed. One very tiny quibble, water-cooler cups in the bathrooms. Need glasses.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richardpcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2011

A really nice, friendly familyhotel where we stay now for 10 consecutive years. That says all!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frits56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2010

We spent one week in Corona hotel with our children (8, 11 years old). We enjoyed our vacation very much also thanks to hospitality and comfortable environment of this hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, room (junior suite) was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the variety of the evening menu and the quality of the food. For dinner you can choose from delicious menu, which is suitable also for children (special children's menu). Quality of every meal was amazing.
Hotel is situated near the centre of Andalo, with short distance to lifts and ski back (less than 250m walk) - you can use also Ski-bus (bus stop is right in front of this hotel) or your own car with free parking. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers and especially to families with children (baby club, Andalo for family program)

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vlda01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Andalo hotels
0.2 mi away
Ambiez Suite Hotel
Ambiez Suite Hotel
#4 of 46 in Andalo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Sport
Park Hotel Sport
#8 of 46 in Andalo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nordik
Hotel Nordik
#1 of 46 in Andalo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alpen Hotel
Alpen Hotel
#40 of 46 in Andalo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Piz Galin
Hotel Piz Galin
#6 of 46 in Andalo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 968 reviews
0.1 mi away
Adler Hotel Wellness & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo

Property: Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo
Address: Via Dossi 6, 38010 Andalo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Andalo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Andalo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo 4.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel in the centre of Andalo near the ski lifts and the most beautiful excursions in Dolomiti di Brenta group possibility to book Alpin Guide Ski instructor Family Hotel with mini club and Andalo For Family activities conventioned with wellness and swimmingpool centre AcquaInWifi connection garden private parking skibus for free and mountain bikes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing