We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night dining ”
Review of U Veni Qui

U Veni Qui
Ranked #53 of 123 Restaurants in Bonifacio
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

If you want the best pizza in town. Look no further. Stayed late at the B52’s? Yes they will have a great pizza for you! My favorite is the kebab pizza! They also have a great daily selection of meals too! Don’t pass up trying the sanglier! Yummy!!!! Plus the bar will always quench your thirst.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bunifaziu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2017

We got the tip of this informal restaurant from our host of Casa Martini and we enjoyed a wonderful meal.
I had Soupe Corse and I would order it again, it was so tasty, healthy and delicious.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Nice & cosy restaurant opened till very late, so basically the only place you can eat after 01 am in Bonifacio. Pizza super tasty. Risotto - NO. Aubergines à la bonifacienne- top top top! Corsican spirit is something this place is not lacking indeed.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Milla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed U Veni Qui also viewed

Bonifacio, Corse-du-Sud
Bonifacio, Corse-du-Sud
 
Bonifacio, Corse-du-Sud
Bonifacio, Corse-du-Sud
 

Been to U Veni Qui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing