We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location of Bonifacio”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Cala Di Greco
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Bonifacio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Lovely modern place , stunning view of the old town , friendly service .
We had spent 2 nights recently and the experience is very nice. The property is huge , very well kept. The infinite pool is overlooking an amazing view of the coast and the old town of Bonifacio.
Our room has a private terrace and it is very clean.
We will definitely visit again in another time of the year .

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DRiopel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 445 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2012

The first thing people should know is you really need a car! They mention getting a flight to Bastia, which if you haven't hired a car is 500 euros each way in a cab!
Also you really need one when you're there (or a scooter if not) to get to all the best beaches.
Terra Marina has amazing views up on the hills, the family that run it are lovely, the pool is fabulous and the apartments are not luxurious but nice.
We were a bit disappointed with lack of air con or fan and another negative was having to pay 52 euros for cleaning at the end of the stay as nothing was cleaned whilst we were there for the week.
I would definitely recommend it though, beautiful resort, very relaxing and a lovely spot to stay overlooking the harbour and old town.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

We spent a week here in May and were delighted with the facilities which were exactly as described on the website. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we were able to settle in quickly. The views over to the old citadel were amazing and constantly changing. Even the coast of Sardinia appeared as the early morning haze cleared. I used the swimming pool - solar heated so pleasant even in early May on a sunny day. It's a short drive into the port area of Bonifacio so a car is essential for this accommodation. Just one comment - the kitchen is well equipped but only has huge bowls for drinking tea or coffee so if this bothers you, bring some mugs!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MPW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

This amazing place just outside bonifacio is the place to stay when travelling to Corsica. Amazingly friendly people, speaking all the languages and with a perfect service and kindness. In short don't pass this stunning view of bonifacio from the infinity pool.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tjeerds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank pierrejean09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vic005187265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gael d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonifacio
0.9 mi away
A Cheda
A Cheda
#5 of 20 in Bonifacio
483 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Version Maquis
Hotel Version Maquis
#3 of 20 in Bonifacio
286 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel U Capu Biancu
Hotel U Capu Biancu
#4 of 20 in Bonifacio
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Version Maquis Citadelle
84.7 mi away
Hotel A Piattatella
Hotel A Piattatella
#1 of 3 in Monticello
364 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel E Tre Stelle
Hotel E Tre Stelle
#8 of 20 in Bonifacio
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cala Di Greco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cala Di Greco

Address: Bancarello, 20169 Bonifacio, Corsica, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Corsica > Corse-du-Sud > Bonifacio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bonifacio
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bonifacio
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bonifacio
Price Range: $147 - $566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cala Di Greco 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Cala Di Greco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Cala Di Greco Bonifacio, Corsica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing