We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
233
72
23
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
72
23
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmin driveenjoyed our stayswimming pooljacuzzicarhostsfridgecorsicaportprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 345 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

We were there for 2 nights during our quick visit at Corsica.
The hotel is 10 min drive from the port.
It is a very nice small hotel with very nice and kind staff. The room is modern and very nice decorated.
They have a jacuzzi and a small pool.
Breakfast is not very rich but for a coffee and Croissant it is nice.
The price is fair.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gidital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at E Tre Stelle for two nights as part of our explore Corsica trip.
The hotel was clean, bed was comfortable and the room had an excellent shower. However the pillows were cheap and uncomfortable and we only had one cover on the bed - no spare blankets for cold nights - our first night was spent shivering! The second night a quilt was provided, what a shame we didn't have it for our first night!
The room was very basic - no room bar/fridge or drink making facilities . Breakfast was buffet style and tasty but the breakfast buffet is only open from 8.00 -10am closes again until 3pm. And before 3pm there seemed to be no staff available - so when guests arrived they were hanging about waiting to check into there room.
The pool and sun deck were ok - but again would benefit from increased staffing.
Overall the place was disappointing and we wouldn't return.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016

Spacious designer styled rooms, situated around a delightful swimming pool and olive grove. The whole area has a very relaxed and peaceful ambience and is immaculately maintained. The hosts are charming and very helpful. Nice breakfast. The rooms are a little dark (darkish walls and dim lighting), but probably good in the height of summer when you want to escape the heat.

Room Tip: The rooms close to the pool have a pleasant outlook
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emstar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was chosen randomly on a trip around the island, but showed up to be a genuine pearl. All it lacks in scenic views it compensates fully for in terms of inner beauty and an outstanding service from the staff!

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Niels J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

E tre stelle is a friendly hotel, with a beautiful garden and swiming pool. Well located to go to the beaches of south corsica. Just a few minutes by car from downtown of Bonifacio. Very sweet owners who give us many advises for restaurants

Room Tip: Best wiew on the swiming pool
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pipou54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews