We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Faro di Capo Testa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bonifacio, Corse-du-Sud, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Damien M
1 review
“Faro di Capo Testa”
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Faro di Capo Testa
We spent 6 days in Bonifacio, guests of Federica and her wonderful little apartment Faro di Capo Testa. The apartment has a little terrace with a wonderful view on the cliffs and Sardinia, it is very pleasant to have breakfast there. The apartment is new, furnished with care with colors evoking the amazing sea water of South Corsica. It is fully equipped with amenities and it has a big and modern bathroom. Federica was very kind and welcomed us with warmth and was available when we needed any advice. Thank you Federica for this wonderful holiday in Bonifacio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2018
Thank you very much Damien! I'm happy that you enjoyed Bonifacio and also the little terrace of my apartment. Ciao!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davina C
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2018
Chère Davina je te remercie pour ce que tu as écrit.
Vous aussi, vous étiez des hôtes merveilleux. J'espère vous voir bientôt à Bonifacio!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuseppeb...
Treviso, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2018
Davvero grazie cara famiglia PEGG'S! Siete stati degli ospiti esemplari, molto cordiali e simpatici. Spero di rivedervi presto a Bonifacio!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mfforment...
Treviso, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2018
Ti ringrazio tanto per quanto hai scritto.
I consigli che vi ho dato erano "su misura" per una coppia giovane ed energica come voi e mi fa molto piacere che avete apprezzato!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisabett...
Province of Udine, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2018
Grazie Elisabetta! Mi fa molto piacere che siete riusciti a rilassarvi e a vivere un'esperienza romantica qui a Bonifacio. Siete una coppia straordinaria e vi ringrazio delle vostre belle parole.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jean-marc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Chers Evelyne et Jeam-Marc, merci beaucoup pour votre beaux mots.
J'ai été très heureux de vous rencontrer et d'apprécier votre sympathie et votre gentillesse.
J'espère vous revoir bientôt!
Federica

PS: Bravo pour la façon dont vous avez gardé l'appartement propre et bien rangé.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing