We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our second holiday at Siam Court.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siam Court

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Siam Court
Ranked #1 of 14 Sattahip B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our second holiday at Siam Court.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2011

We had another wonderful two weeks at Siam Court with Steve and Julie who are excellent hosts. As last year they took us to many interesting places and great eateries which were away from the tourists and frequented mainly by locals. Nothing is too much trouble for them and the accommodation is spotlessly clean, contemporary and comfortable. The breakfasts are varied with lovely fresh fruit, delicious bacon and Steve's great ginger porridge. We will hopefully return next year.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mrscarolineswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, April 1, 2011
It was great to see you both again and we are pleased you enjoyed your second holiday with us see you again soon regards julie and steve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    10
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
40
54
17
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2011

siam court excells all expectation, with 5* accomodation and 5* hosts this holiday resort caters for everyone. with knowledge of the best places,beaches and resaurants to visit your stay in siam is made 100% relaxing and enjoyable.
This is a must place to stay if you are visiting thailand.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank manosypie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2011

When we came to this nice little court, we were quite tired after visiting Bangkok, Co Chang and Co Samet. We felt very relaxing in this atmosphere. Only 5 flats around a swimming pool. Flats were very clean and cozy with hint of luxury. The hostess and host (owners of the place) took us with them to nearby village, very nice beach and Pattaya and advised us friendly so that we got nice experiments and made shopping. We enjoyed very much our five days there and arrived to Finland relaxed.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnMerja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, March 31, 2011
we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2011

We had a lovely month with friends at Siam Court. You are well looked after by Steve and Julie with all the help possible. They will organise any trip you wish to do, from being taken to the beach or to Kwai and even a paradice island. Lovely rooms, swimming pool and a great breakfast. For a reasonable daily charge per person they will transport you to the beaches, shoping and restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rach072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, April 1, 2011
thank you for you review we hope to see you in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidcup, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2011

The service in Siam Court is nothing short of excellent, nothing was ever too much bother for Julie and Steve, the owners. Every day and evening we were invited to join them, wherever they may be going, beach, shopping, rest.aurant, there was no pressure to do so, but we were always made to feel most welcome. The breakfast, was also excellent, you could have anything you asked for, and local fresh fruit was served with it every day.
The rooms were kept very clean - and bedding, towels etc changed every day. They have everything in them you need, tv, fridge, tea making facilities etc. The complimentary bottled water replaced in your fridge each day.
The swimming pool was a ideal for a nice swim or to relax aound on the sunbeds, there is a bar, where cold drinks(or hot if you prefer) are available.
It is ideally located, just a short walk from the village of Bangsaray, where there are local shops, massage, manicure, pedicure facilities etc. Bars and restsurants, where you can get a variety of most types of cuisine. There are many beaches not far from Siam Court.
The whole experience of staying at Siam Court, was one that we would recommend to everyone, and one we intend to repeat ourselves, next year.
All in all a wonderful holiday, thank you so much Julie and Steve x

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vivwardell46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, April 1, 2011
thankyou for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay at siam court
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2011

Homely, friendly, helpful in every way and knowledgeable about local attractions.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hammeriain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, March 31, 2011
thank you for your review we are happy you had an enjoyable stay with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2011

Where do I start ,this was our first Christmas in the sun, we decided to get away from the freezing weather in uk. We can't thank Steve and Julie enough for helping to make this a Holiday to remember. We spent christmas day with the other guests and various friends of the owners,we didn't know what to expect but we couldn't fault the meal and the whole day was one big party.The resort is very clean and well kept ,if you have a problem the owners do everything they can to help,the only downside is the location it's a short drive to the nearest beach.Overall I would recommend staying here it's so laid back and relaxing not just siam court but Thailand as a whole it was our first time in this country but will be recommending it to family and friends.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirleyvaletine1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, April 7, 2011
we were pleased to see your review and that you enjoyed christmas here at siam court regards julie and steve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sattahip hotels
5.7 mi away
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
#16 of 21 in Sattahip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
5.9 mi away
Ambassador City Jomtien
Ambassador City Jomtien
#4 of 21 in Sattahip
4.0 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
0.0 mi away
Savotel
Savotel
#9 of 21 in Sattahip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Bang Saray Village Resort
Bang Saray Village Resort
#3 of 29 in Sattahip
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Palm Grove Resort
The Palm Grove Resort
#20 of 21 in Sattahip
3.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
3.7 mi away
Pictory Garden Resort
Pictory Garden Resort
#7 of 21 in Sattahip
5.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siam Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siam Court

Property: Siam Court
Address: 159/2 Moo 8, Soi 9 | Bang saray,sattahip, Sattahip 20250 , Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Sattahip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Sattahip
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Siam Court 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siamcourt is a 7 bedroom hotel sleeping up to 20 people set in a private courtyard.All the suites open out onto the swimming pool.They have tv,aircon,fridge cable tv wifi,tea and coffee facilities,dressing gowns slippers and saftey deposit boxes.siam court is near the cartoon network amazone waterpark,silverlakes vineyard,mimosa village of love,many beachse and restaurants and nong nooch gardens.There are hundreds of attractions,golf,courses,watersports,and restaurants to choose from.we are ideal for groups.we host weddings and parties and are rated number 1 on trip advisor in bang saray .see you soon .all at siamcourt.Siam court can be booked exclusively as a catered villa for large partys,wedding and group holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Siam Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siam Court Hotel Sattahip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing