We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Sattahip, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
446Sha
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from Bangsaray after 17 days of sun, sea, fantastic food and amazing hosts. We arrived in Bangkok on the 1st of March where we spent 2 days before travelling to Pattaya for a further 2 days before heading off to an island called Koh Chang, which was amazing. However, had we known that Bangsaray where Siam court is was to be so Beautiful, with white sand beaches and clear blue sea we'd have rather gone there for the duration of our holiday.
Julie and Steve were fantastical hosts. They took us both out to see the sights and are extremely knowledgeable and are more than happy to share there knowledge of Thailand with there customers. They will advise you of what to do and what not to do, Where to eat, places to see and local tradition (very interesting).
Julie and Steve's accommodations is better than five star, all rooms are tip-top and modern. They are immaculately clean and both myself and my partner agree that Siam Court it is by far the nicest, cleanest and well kept property we've ever stayed in.
Julie and Steve are lovely people and always have plenty of time to answer and questions or concerns.
If an excursion is what your after they can also arrange them and have there own reliable taxi drivers to escort you various places. Foe example, if you'd like to take a trip into Pattaya at night to see the infamous Walking Street (to see the ladyboys) then this can also be arranged.
Overall, this is our best holiday to date and can't wait to return, where a stay at Siam court in Bangsaray will be our first choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hosts and accommodation
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2014
we are happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our accomodation .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H
Gawler, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Siam Court has it all”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Checking in and out was handled smoothly by the owners on site. We found Siam Court to be clean, tidy and equipped with everything you might need. Breakfast was provided each morning and the staff cleaned and made up our rooms each day. We made good use of the pool which was very well maintained.
Our group made use of four of the five rooms which are very large and plush and would be one of the best sized bedrooms I've experienced in all our travels.
Siam Court is located within a short walk from the centre of Bang Saray which has all the stores you would expect in the town with 24 hour 7/11 stores and great restaurants. Siam Court is well located for taxi trips to Sukhumvit and Pattaya as well as the bus for the more adventurous.
Julie and Steve were very helpful with our many queries and helped arrange many outings using local drivers. The price was very reasonable and all in all, we found this an ideal base for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern well appointed rooms
Liked least: No negative aspects from my point of view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2014
thank you for giving siamcourt a review see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dbruso
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a group vacation”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The property is great for large groups. We had 4 kids under 6 and 7 adults. Each family had their own private room and bathroom. All of the rooms are centered around the pool. The pool has a kids section and has a lot of lights for night swimming. It was a great getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Many rooms with Privacy
Liked least: Only common meeting area was outside. So if it is raining you have to meet in someone's room.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2014
thanks for your review we enjoyed having you all stay see you nest year,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas B
Naumburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Großer Gruppe
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2015
We thank you for you kind review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.kind regards Julie and steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing