We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wild Sri Lanka”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ambalangoda, Galle District, Southern Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tygrrr197...
Usti nad Labem, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wild Sri Lanka”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A fantastic place if you want to experience the real Sri Lanka! It reminds me my stayings in real hermitages with buddhist monks far away from civilization. Calm. Within the Nature but with all the comfort you need. It is close to a lagoon. And there is a scooter you can use for your trips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ursi1215
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my wife for a couple of nights there, and we simply fall in love with the place! Great place surrounded by one of the most beautiful and rich fauna and flora on Earth. Super host in a nice, calm, clean and relax environment. We'll be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2016
Thank Billoutte !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frédéric...
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Merci Fred.
J'imagine que tu as plein de jolies photos d'ici.
On partage ?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnBSDEN
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2018
Merci à tout les deux pour votre visite, j'ai effectivement passé une excellente soirée en votre compagnie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thierryla...
Lauris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
Merci pour votre visite, ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir. Je vous rappelle que la saison des fruits commence ici fin avril et que mi-mai nous croulons sous les mangues, ananas, jacques, goyaves....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steflealo...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Merci d'être passé par chez nous. Je garde pour Lou, des plumes d'aigle que je n"ai pas eu le temps de lui donner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Vijé, Nil, Roy, Sudu et Pluto, et nous, vous remercions de votre visite. Ce fût un plaisir de vous recevoir Revenez, quand vous voulez !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing