We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD HOLIDAY BUT..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pullman Ambassador Changwon
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Changwon
Reviewed September 17, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miya81
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

165 - 171 of 358 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2012

room was clean but staffs weren't professional. there was only one new staff when i checked in(around 1pm) she couldn't even know the late check-out policy for platinum member. my welcome drink became farewell drink which i requested and they didn't apologize at all. they didn't give me un upgrade room not because full booked, because of i booked by 'accore super sale'. i don't know why they still in le-club. and also maid just ring my bell before noon for check-out but i confirmed late check-out by 2pm but she just came in around 11am, no apology. what a nice hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotel-bohemian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Dear. Our Valued Guest

Greetings from Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ambassdor Chanwon City7.

I will review your comments with our team to reinforce the fact of their importance and how we serve our guests is so important to the overall hotel experience of our customer.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards

Marketing Manager
Leo Son

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This hotel some rooms are designed badly with all the electrical plugs wrongly placed.
The service staff cannot remember any guest even when I had stayed in this hotel for over 100 days within a year.
Got Platinium Status but not once they bother to upgrade me. When asked, they do not know what is a upgrade.
Housekeeping is terrible as many times i stayed for 2 weeks, but they never bothered to change bedsheet even when i did not leave the environment card on bed for them not to change bedsheet.
Body lotion, many times they never bother to re-fill.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LOCSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Dear. LOCSH

Greetings from Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ambassdor Chanwon City7.

I will review your comments with our team to reinforce the fact of their importance and how we serve our guests is so important to the overall hotel experience of our customer.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards

Marketing Manager
Leo Son

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

Pretty ok 4 star business hotel, I'd say. Executive rooms included free happy hour service (drinks and snacks) in a lounge which was a plus. B.fast in same place was quick and covenient. Expensive lobby bar in my mind. Nothing to complain. I liked the architecture and interiors.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinaMatkustaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Dear. Our Valued Guest

We appreciate having you as our guest recently at Pullman Ambassador Changwon city7,
Your feedback and opinions regarding your stay would be very valuable to us.

We truly hope you will be our guest again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Marketing Manager
Leo Son

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank binochet
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

They have different types of rooms, Japanese style, Korean style, in total they have 10 designer rooms. SO far I prefer the Japanese styled. But you do not really come here for vacation and it is a bit far away from Busan city. So far I like the Japanese styled, though I have tried a few different types so far. Breakfast is nice and simple. Other than that, nothing much I can share about this hotel and location.

Room Tip: Japanese styled room, you can have this special type of bath-tub, made of wood. I would say it looks...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChoongSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear. Our Valued Guest

We appreciate having you as our guest recently at Pullman Ambassador Changwon city7,
Your feedback and opinions regarding your stay would be very valuable to us.

We truly hope you will be our guest again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Marketing Manager
Leo Son

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deamforever
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman-Changwon, Manager at Pullman Ambassador Changwon, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Changwon hotels
1.8 mi away
M Stay Hotel Changwon
M Stay Hotel Changwon
#4 of 30 in Changwon
11 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Avenue
Hotel Avenue
#3 of 30 in Changwon
22 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#14 of 30 in Changwon
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Changwon Hotel
Changwon Hotel
#5 of 30 in Changwon
71 reviews
0 mi away
Best Louis Hamilton Hotel Changwon
4.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#13 of 30 in Changwon
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Ambassador Changwon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Ambassador Changwon

Address: 332, Woni-daero, Uichang-gu, Changwon, Gyeongsangnam-do 51408, South Korea
Phone Number:
Location: South Korea > Gyeongsangnam-do > Changwon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Changwon
Price Range: $145 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Ambassador Changwon 5*
Number of rooms: 321
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pullman Ambassador Changwon is the first 5 star hotel in Gyeongsang province and located in Changwon city, southern part of Korea's one-stop business destination featuring CECO convention and Exhibition center, Changwon Industrial Complex, Masan Free Trade Area and City 7 Mall with over 200 shops. Guests can use services and facilities at Pullman Ambassador Changwon and conveniently settle flow at one location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Ambassador Changwon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Ambassador Changwon City 7 Hotel Changwon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing