We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Generous portions ”

Friendship Sea Food Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 90 Restaurants in Ngapali
Cuisines: Burmese
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Located very near Pleasant Valley Resort, it offers a variety of options. We were shown the fresh fish options for the day and our choice was grilled to perfection. The portions are very large.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 60 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Very nice little restaurant. She took my wife into the kitchen to choose some seafood, she said it was nice and clean. Had some nice salads to start. Decided to go for the biggest fish, as there was only a £1 between large or small, but ended up with a fish much smaller that the one she was shown in the kitchen. Still enjoyed our meal. Nice and friendly

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank stevewarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

This little Restaurant close the Pleasant Garden Resort offers simple tasty meals and budget prices. A varied menu, quick and friendly service.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank fjp4564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

We was there two times and will come back next time.
It was one of our preferred restaurant in Ngapali Beach

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Finca-Can-Toni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant was right near our resort. They had a great menu to choose from and made a very good cocktail. Really enjoyed our tiger prawns and fish and so cheap compared to buying seafood back home. Staff here are very friendly and brought us over a fan to cool us off. The family have a wee massage place next door and we had a great foot massage after dinner for very cheap. They also do laundry here.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank owlesey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Friendship Sea Food Restaurant also viewed

 
Ngapali, Rakhine State
Ngapali, Rakhine State
 

Been to Friendship Sea Food Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing