We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Vang Vieng
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
23
12
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
12
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the main street night market air conditioning good size free breakfast bungalow location tours town laos hostels wifi bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

It’s a step above a hostel. The rooms are clean and have a hot shower and air conditioning. It’s a quiet place and without the loud music from neighbouring hotels. The scenery is serene and the free breakfast is fine. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. This is a great place for couples and families. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank marceboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

The bungalows are small but big enough for sleeping and wash ourselves.
The garden and the swimming pool are lovely. During the daytime as a quiet resort, en de evening's you can hear the bars around and that is not so nice. Luckily they don't make it fairy late. In the morning you can hear Sarah Wilcox so the wake Up call you have for sure. The people are very nice and helpful. And they time you have warm temperatures around 26 but in the mornings you have 6 to 7C'.so at night it's really cold.
Thank you for this nice day
Khobchai

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

I really enjoyed it when I was here 3 nights. Yen Binh needs to talk about a bungalow. When I looked at it, I was very friendly. The staff were very friendly.The central hotel is the best way to go for a trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luongminhduc1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2019

We paid only US$ 18 for a room 1 night with breakfast. It is a bungalow, so i did not expect it as a hotel room. I was happy with our stay . The staff helped to book our day trip to visit Vang Vieng, joining the kayaking tour and enjoyed it

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Margaux V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

If you look for a quiet hotel, not fancy and cheap, this is the place. You have a swimming pool to chill and this it is not at all a party hotel. Close to the night market and about 5 minutes walk to bar area. Breakfast is included in the room rate.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews