We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beyond Incredible”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Springdale
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Harvest House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Beyond Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

This place is truly picturesque. It is in walking distance to everything in town, including the entrance to the park. The rooms were absolutely beautiful and clean. The hospitality was unparalleled, and it felt like you were staying with friends. The food was terrific, too. I'm not what you would call a "morning person", but I made sure we were up everyday to enjoy the delicious breakfast. We cannot wait to go back, and plan to in the fall. A can't miss B&B in the Southwest. THANK YOU TOMMY for taking care of us city folk from Las Vegas.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    509
    24
    1
    1
    3
See reviews for
41
417
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

We enjoyed five days and nights in Zion's and Bryce National Parks. Every minutes was filled with amazing views and close up encounters with nature at her best. But, the highlight of our week was our stay at Harvest House. Convenient, quiet, comfortable, cool evening breezes, breath taking views from the deck, but above all - FANTASTIC food and a genuinely gracious host who knows the region and canyons intimately. We look forward to returning next year - the breakfasts alone will be worth the trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 833rlwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbury, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Tom and his lovely wife are kind and wonderful hosts. Their spotless B&B was so comfortable and had amazing views. The breakfasts every morning were different, unique and absolutely delicious.We stayed there for 6 days and plan on coming back soon.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lblmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, NM
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We just had a very pleasant stay at Harvest House B&B. My wife and I were very pleased with the quality of the accommodations, location and food. Definitely a very good value; highly recommended for any visitors to Zion National Monument.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SFwayfarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We have just completed a visit to Utah which included 5 National Parks and 1 State Park. Our 3-night stay at the Harvest House in Springdale was one of the highlights of our trip. We totally enjoyed our stay (in room #2) Tom is an innkeeper extraordinaire! His breakfasts are excellent! Harvest House is within walking distance of Zion National Park. And Springdale is a lovely town with lots of fantastic places to eat. Staying at the Harvest House made for a fabulous Zion experience!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Owner and host Tom Burns was very congenial and knowledgeable of Zion Nat'l Park and the wonderful little town of Springdale UT. He willingly offered great advise regarding hiking in the park and good places to eat. He also had a great knowledge of scenic drives around the area. His obvious love of this wonderful setting is quite evident. I think he made all of the guests feel very welcome and appreciated with his wonderful breakfasts and great tips. The Harvest House was excellently located and most all of Springdale was within walking distance. Springdale itself is a great destination and the Harvest House an excellent choice for making our trip to Zion Nat'l Park a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Room number 3 had a great view of the garden and it's many hummingbirds attracted by several fee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NicknJane_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
102 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed at Harvest House for two nights and was immediately made welcome by Tom our host. Tom even looked up a soccer channel for me when I past a comment about missing football. The rooms are really nice and comfortable with a great shower room.The views from our balcony of the garden and Zion Park were good. Breakfast were very good and freshly cooked. It was easy getting to the Park just walked to the top of the road to catch the courtesy bus which is a few minutes away from the entrance to the Park.
Would not hesitate to stay here again its like home from home.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NomadicWolves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,770 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,073 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.2 mi away
Flanigan's Inn
Flanigan's Inn
#5 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 637 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#12 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harvest House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harvest House Bed and Breakfast

Property: Harvest House Bed and Breakfast
Address: 29 Canyon View Dr, Box 125, Springdale, UT 84767-7780
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harvest House Bed and Breakfast offers a peaceful retreat for visitors to Utah's spectacular Zion National Park. Located in Springdale, UT; Harvest House is just 1/2 mile from the park entrance. Relax in the lush greenery of the gardens surrounding the Koi pond or in the Hot Tub, while enjoying the wonderful views of the Watchman Mountain. We serve full breakfasts each morning at 8AM. The rooms have either King beds or Queen Beds and each room has it's own bathroom. Children under five are not permitted. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Harvest House b&b
Harvest House Hotel Springdale
Harvest House Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing