We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“winter getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages
Ranked #3 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 14, 2010

A perfect little town, silent winters, amazing breakfast at the inn....nothing more could make us any happier after a hectic week/month/year.
The Inn was perfect, clean and cozy....the most amazing breakfast basket, that is more of a brunch...keeps you full and very satisfied.
Will get back soooon

Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank DesiTrotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (536)
There are newer reviews for Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 537 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2010

Red Rock Inn, is just the greatest place to stay! We stay there at least once a month.
The rooms are beautifully decorated, views out of every window,

And, oh the best part is the gourmet breakfast that is delivered to your room in a basket.
Karen, the manager really out does herself. Homemade sweets rolls, to quiche.

Now, you tell me where you find such a gem, it just doens't happen.

Red Rock Inn, has it all.

Judy & Paul
Las Vegas, Nv

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LasVegasJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2009

We have just returned home from another trip to Zion National Park and another stay at the Red Rock B&B. This time we rented 3 cabins: one for us and the other 2 for our sons and their wives and one 10 year old grandson. This is where we had decided to spend our Christmas holiday with the family and it was an excellent choice. This time the manager, Karen, impressed not just my husband and myself with her energy, warm welcome and excellent breakfasts, but she also impressed our family. The rooms are cozy and very clean and she saw to our every need. The views of Zion from the rooms are fantastic and the location of the Inn makes for an easy walk to restaurnts and shops. Thanks to Karen and John, our Christmas holiday weekend in Zion was a memorable and relaxing one. We will be back again, soon!

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CampingFoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2009

Cozy, intimate bed and breakfast located just outside Zion National Park. Our room had a spectacular view o the walls of Zion. Each morning Karen the manager arrived at our door with a bountiful breakfast. We really liked breakfast delivered to our room each day. Karen was the perfect hostess. She was very accommodating when we found we might have to spend another night. We would highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanDiegoJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2009

Karen and John are great. Knowledge of the area for side trip and roads to enjoy was fabulous. The room was more than adequate and the grounds provided a wonderful sunrise. It is conveniently located for the park and great restaurants. If we get back to the neighborhood we will definitely be return guests.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2009

Visiting my mother in Springdale for Thanksgiving, my boyfriend and I stayed at the Red Rock Inn because there was a bit of a full house. The Red Rock Inn was a great second home during our trip. The breakfast each day was absolutely delicious [I've saved the menus as a memory - My brother liked the food he had so much that he wants to back regularly just for the breakfast and is hoping that they'll accommodate him :)] and the rooms were spotless and so comfortable. We had to work for a while from the hotel room, and the free wireless was great.

All in all, a wonderful stay in a beautiful spot with great hosts (Thanks, Karen!).

- Sierra and Rob

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SierraElaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2009

Red Rock Inn and Concierge Karen. How incredibly lucky we were to reserve 3 nights at Red Rock Inn. The cabins are well-appointed and extremely comfortable. The views are spectacular. But what sets Red Rock Inn apart from other accommodations in the area is Karen, the concierge and chef. Her breakfasts, delivered hot to the room in a picnic basket filled with all anyone could want, were absolutely delicious and innovative. Best of all, she is attentive, welcoming and full of information about the area. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,926 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,171 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages

Address: 998 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7799
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range: $123 - $332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have six cottages. Four of them have either one queen or king-size bed and private bathroom with a jetted-tub/shower; the Cottage Suite has a sitting room, separate bedroom with queen bed and a private outdoor jetted spa. Our newest, the Gifford Suite, is over 500 sq feet, king bed, pull-out sofa and an oversized whirlpool tub and walk-in shower. Each room has a flat-screen television, dvd player, ipod/iphone docking station, mini-fridge, coffee maker and safe. Breakfast is served daily and brought to your door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Inn b&b Cottages
Red Rock Inn Bed And Breakfast Cottages Hotel Springdale
Red Rock Inn Bed And Breakfast Cottages Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing