We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place”
Review of Blondie's Diner

Blondie's Diner
Ranked #19 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: We offer breakfast, lunch and dinner. Reasonable prices. Home made jam and pies. Good home cooking meal
Burton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Lovely little place. My son and husband wanted to try Buffalo and Elk and as both were on the menu should have gone for one each but they both had Buffalo Burgers which both really enjoyed. The lady who served us was really helpful and friendly. The prices were very good. Husband wanted to go back the next day but we didn't make it unfortunately, other plans got in the way! Great place full of character, we were very amused by the plaques on the wall, kept us entertained for ages.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Madorganiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    170
    87
    15
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Burgers and Take Out”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Great place to get a burger and fries. We enjoyed the take out, and the prices were reasonable. Staff friendly. Still wishing I'd tried the banana cream pie.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 6jellybeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Neat diner with okay food”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I wouldn't view this as a negative review. I thought Blondie's Diner was a quaint place. But the food was just okay. We had burgers and BLTs. The service was great and everyone was very friendly.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DougM1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Perfect for a simple/filling diner lunch”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Burgers, sandwiches and fish/chips were all filling and good after a day trekking about the park. Service was friendly and attentive and our orders came out quick.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank old_mosquito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great American food”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Traveling from Jackson, WY to Lake Powell, AZ we didn't see any restaurant on the way. We stopped by Blondies in Springdale for breakfast and it was so good and the ladies out there are so courteous and awasome. Don't miss!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chandraji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blondie's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Blondie's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing