We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this cafe”
Review of Cafe Soleil

Cafe Soleil
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Description: Cozy cafe/coffee house with fresh healthy flavorful food. Great selection of espresso beverages, super healthy real fruit and vegetable smoothies, breakfast sandwiches and wraps, granola and oatmeal loaded with fresh fruit and nuts, bagel, croissants.Great selection of Grilled Panini sandwiches, delicious wraps, gourmet pizza, huge fresh healthy salads, homemade soups. Now offering a variety of gluten free options including bread, bagels, pizza and deserts. A beautiful selection of local art available for sale, ranging from organic lip balm, to pottery to fine art and more. We make every effort to use local and organic whenever possible.
ATLANTA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love this cafe”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Great food in an artsy atmosphere. Came here for breakfast before hiking and after hiking for dinner. For us it was absolutely perfect. The service was fast enough, food very fresh, people friendly. Cold beer, delish mango smoothie, sandwiches that are better than any I have found in most cities. Great place. Wish there was one at home!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelBuf0713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,579 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    974
    482
    99
    14
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
380 reviews
264 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“A very good breakfast choice”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

This small Cafe offer's freshly prepared breakfast, from wraps to eggs, lox and bagel, and and array of pastries. Coffee is good and the place has some good vibes. We'd definitely return.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jimfromjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good breakfast and coffee stop before entering the park”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

This is a great stop to carb-load and get your morning caffeine fix before heading into the park. The food is good and quick. There is ample seating for a quick bite.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Max_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“Go Somewhere Else!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The girl at the register was rude. The wifi wasn't working and when we asked about it, they said, "That happens when a lot of people are using it." (There were 6 people in the restaurant) I got a large white mocha which was overpriced and when I took the lid off, was only 2/3 full. My cousin got a smoothie, also overpriced and it tasted disgusting..

This place sucks. Unfriendly staff, overpriced, crappy drinks, and non-working wifi.

Do yourself a favor and go somewhere up the road!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tasty food, great service”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Amazingly delicious, healthy options. Stop here if you're looking for great wraps/sandwiches/salads as well as coffee. This was exactly what we were looking for after our hike up Angels Landing...a healthy, filling meal. They have a nice patio out front where you can view the mountains and feel a nice breeze while you eat. They also brought the food out in under 5 minutes. Yum!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fezerella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Soleil also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing