We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Cafe” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe Soleil

Cafe Soleil
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Cozy cafe/coffee house with fresh healthy flavorful food. Great selection of espresso beverages, super healthy real fruit and vegetable smoothies, breakfast sandwiches and wraps, granola and oatmeal loaded with fresh fruit and nuts, bagel, croissants.Great selection of Grilled Panini sandwiches, delicious wraps, gourmet pizza, huge fresh healthy salads, homemade soups. Now offering a variety of gluten free options including bread, bagels, pizza and deserts. A beautiful selection of local art available for sale, ranging from organic lip balm, to pottery to fine art and more. We make every effort to use local and organic whenever possible.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Small cafe with limited seating offering healthy and fresh menu choices .Conveniently located near our hotel. Recommend this cafe for it's ambiance, delicious baked goods, great coffee and friendly service. Would return again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mojboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,469 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    899
    452
    94
    14
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

Breakfast sandwiches were freshly prepared, hot, and delicious! Nice menu choices. Fast service. Coffee was great too. Very convenient location within walking distance from our hotel. Seating space is somewhat limited, but we were successful in getting a table both times we were there. Would definitely recommend - and go back if we're in that area again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DebiandLarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Level Contributor
402 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Healthy Sandwich - Outside Seating with a View”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Small little cafe with three tables inside (I think) and several outside, all with a view of the red rocks. Great sandwiches and very friendly little gal that took our order. Extremely reasonable for such healthy fresh food. We split a turkey wrap that was excellent. Great place to get sandwiches to go if you're going to do some hiking in Zion.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Blooms65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle, Michigan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best breakfast on our trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

We had breakfast here twice during our stay and loved the food both times. The frittata is wonderful. The only problem we ran into was finding a table. It was too cold to eat outside and the Cafe is so popular indoor tables are hard to find.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank deblykin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Decent breakfast stop on the way into Zion.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Small cafe next to the Cliffrose Lodge. The food was decent, nothing to write home about, but not bad either. The place was clean and nicely decorated. However, the staff was callouse - almost to the point of being unfriendly and not very accomodating. It sort of left a bad taste in our mouth.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheCarmacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Soleil also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing