We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Great hotel and great staff! Very clean and spacious room and the bed was very comfortable. Rene at the front desk was really friendly and helpful and was even able to give us a room with a view because we were celebrating our 2 year wedding anniversary. The breakfast was also very good! Lots of options- scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, toast, english muffins, cereal, yogurt, etc and the lady that refreshed the breakfast area on 10/29 and 10/30 (didn't catch her name) was great. The hotel is located right next to a shuttle stop so that was convenient and it was nice to have free wifi. Overall great stay and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetie0012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

421 - 427 of 634 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2011

This hotel is clean and convenient to Zion NP. For the area it is a good value. The Zion bus stops right there.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LenVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

After a bad experience at The Bumbleberry Inn, we looked for a known entity. We found this hotel, where the staff was friendly and the rate was reasonable. The rooms are clean and comfortable, not fancy, but nice. Convenient to the Zion shuttle and shops and restaurants. Rene, at the front desk went out of her way to take care of us and after a bad experience at another hotel and a long day of travel, it was greatly appreciated.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the road. It's noisy. The heating system is also very noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara0521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Hotel rooms always clean, continental breakfast not as good as it was 2 years ago,but still a good variety of food to get you on your way.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liasOrangeCo_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Comfortable clean room with wifi that works!Swimming pool and laundry. Good breakfast included.Walk across the road to the very nice Parallel 88 Resturant .

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oscar0734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. The free shuttle to Zion NP stops right outside and is very convenient for visiting the park. All the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast we was very filling and tasty. The breakfast room and outside seating is more than adequate for eating the breakfast at peak times versus other hotels' free continental breakfasts. Most don't have adequate seating but this one did. Laundry machines on site. Beautiful views behind the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sedum37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly at the front desk, breakfast room, maids, and gardener. They were all happy! The grounds were beautifully landscaped. I complimented the gardner and he just beamed! The breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Treeless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#14 of 17 in Springdale
774 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.1 mi away
Driftwood Lodge
Driftwood Lodge
#8 of 17 in Springdale
808 reviews
0.8 mi away
Historic Pioneer Lodge
Historic Pioneer Lodge
#15 of 17 in Springdale
1,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Montclair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Montclair

Address: 1516 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7702
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#10 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: $116 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Montclair 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Montclair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair Hotel Springdale
Quality Inn And Suites Montclair
Quality Inn Montclair
Quality Inn Springdale
Springdale Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing