We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best La Quinta Inn!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 6, 2013

I know this is a new property for La Quinta, but it is outstanding. The location is only about 1/2 mile to the entrance to Zion. We rode our bikes to the park one day and then got on the shuttle (only about a ten minute ride). The hotel room was great. It was a one bedroom suite, with a king bed and bunk beds. The room had plenty of space for us. The pool and the hot tub were great. The staff was very friendly and ready to give advice on where to go in the park. The only negative was the breakfast- it was really gross (I don't know how else to explain it- sorry). So don't expect a great breakfast, but do expect a great stay in the room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank explorer1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so very happy that you had a great time while visiting us at the Beautiful Zion National Park - Springdale Utah!

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our breakfast; however rest assured that we are upgrading and adding a lot of new and exciting items to our menu! Some of those items include an oatmeal station with a variety of toppings, adding Specialty Coffees & creamers; we will be adding more variety to the main dishes to have something different every other day, adding a yogurt bar & this is just some of our changes to come for next season!

We do hope you will come out and give us another try to better serve you next time you are in town!

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
435-627-5280
lq6586gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

910 - 916 of 1,357 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
12
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has awesome views of the mountains from every direction it is extremely well located
I was disappointed to see that they only provided shampoo with their toiletries I believe that in that arid climate they could have provided at least some moisturizer and a mouth wash
The price is a little bit high for a la quinta but it is worth it
The hotel is within walking distance from Zion
The people at the desk were awesome and they were extremely helpful in providing information and recommending places

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
San Diego, California, USA
11
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Very nice hotel, the view and surrounding are great. The room is nice and clean. Breakfast is good and very clean area. Be sure the booking understands how many you are. I learned later that we were overcharged $20 because reservation person put us down as four adults but we are a family with 2 teens.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

There were several options in Springdale and we picked La Quinta for no particular reason. The hotel is right by mountains so the view during day was amazing. My two complaints are the water pressure was very low, both in the wash basin and the bath tub. Secondly, internet was slow. I will try other hotels in the area next time.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank 1ndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
San Diego, California, USA
13
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Littleton, Colorado, USA
14
Reviewed November 30, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.6 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.7 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Historic Pioneer Lodge
Historic Pioneer Lodge
#15 of 16 in Springdale
1,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: $100 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing