We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Nearby Hotels
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$209
$189
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bumbleberry Inn(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Pioneer Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$219
$183
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$229
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert Pearl Inn(Springdale)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,436)
Filter reviews
1,436 results
Traveler rating
912
391
79
27
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
391
79
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbunk bedswater featuresbreakfast sandwichzion parkfamily suitefree breakfastwalk in closetrestaurants and shoppingbreakfast staffthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravyhot tubin towngreat place to staynice breakfastlaundry room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,222 - 1,227 of 1,436 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This hotel is new and has a great position in the charming town of Springdale, Utah. Great thought about the materials used (wood and stone) and the 2 story layout is spacious and well planned. There are 2 buildings as well as the reception area including the breakfast space. A friendly reception awaits you and the town has interesting stores and restaurants. Located at the entrance to Zion National Park you are surrounded with superb views in every direction.

Room Tip: All rooms have great viewes whether on lower level or upper level.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Coddy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Zion National Park - Springdale! Your review is very much appreciated.

We will see you soon & if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me.

Have a WONDERFUL day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Zion Park - Springdale
435-627-5280
lq6586gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

This hotel had only been open for a few weeks. The grounds were beautiful. The rooms are so pretty and newly done. The continental breakfast was the best we've ever had anywhere. This hotel is in a great location! However, ask for a second floor room because we were on the ground level and could hear everything going on in the room above us ( voices, footsteps, and even the light switch being turned on above us).

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank smalltowncoupletn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Zion National Park - Springdale! Your review is very much appreciated.

We will see you soon & if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me.

Have a WONDERFUL day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Zion Park - Springdale
435-627-5280
lq6586gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Brand new property in Sprindale. Gorgeous location. Very clean. Great service. Walking distance to everything in town. The pool was amazing and loved the hot tub after a long day of hiking. The view from the hotel is breathtaking. Would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Sprindale!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your AWESOME review. We truly appreciate you choosing our hotel. We strive every day to make sure each guest has an excellent experience. We are glad to hear that you love our property as much as do!

We will see you soon & if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me.

Have a wonderful day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Zion Park - Springdale
435-627-5280
lq6586gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We are seniors and traveled with a small dog. We got a wonderful room downstairs and with a terrific view out our door. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was easy to walk the dog on the grounds and doggie poop bags were easily accessible to keep the lovely grounds nice for all. The landscape is great, and there are many trees to sit under on the comfortable benches provided. The rooms are very insulated so NO noise from other rooms. The plans for this particular Inn are going to be wonderful. A grassy picnic area behind the Inn for residents, as well as two different restaurants on site. The pool and hot tub were perfect and the breakfast area near the lobby was roomy and easy to maneuver. We liked it so well, we stayed two extra days on our way home again. Will stay there when we return.

Room Tip: If you want convenience and have a pet or a disability, let them know so you can have a ground floor room. We were not facing the main street so it was very very quiet where we were.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs while visiting Zion National Park. Our housekeeping staff works extremely hard everyday to try to make our rooms perfect for all of our guests!

We hope to see you soon & if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me.

Have a wonderful day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Zion Park - Springdale
435-627-5280
lq6586gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews