We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice brew:)”

Deep Creek Coffee Co.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A nice brew:)”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

A must stop for those wanting a good, robust cup of coffee. This great local place located right on the main road, across from Oscars is so easy to find. They offer fresh delicious pastries (we had the blueberry and also a chocolate chip/cherry scone) as well as speciality espresso drinks. They have seating for those who want to hang out and enjoy their brew:) Please support the local community and check out Deep Creek Coffee, you won't be disappointed!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    367
    89
    19
    10
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Coffee on Cross Country Road Trip”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Let me just start that with, I am a trained barista working in Brooklyn where standards are extremely high.... We drove across the country, Brooklyn- Austin- Arizona- Utah then were heading up to Wyoming then cutting across back to NYC via Madison- Chicago.... 5 weeks total.

I had an Iced American two days in a row from this shop. Each coffee was fantastic and in total I chatted with 5 different employees who were helpful, knowledgable and very nice!

This was the best coffee I had while traveling across the country and back!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ssafer2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Daily Visit”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Stopped in every day of our visit for a delicious cup of coffee. Great coffee to go or to sit and enjoy on the deck. Don't miss this one!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank pgk60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Coffee, pastries and a relaxed view of Zion”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

A nice little coffee shop in Springdale. Great pasties, a wide selection of coffee (hot and cold) and other drinks. The staff is quick, and personable. You can have your drinks to go, or enjoy the view from the outside tables and chairs. There is indoor seating as well. If you visit often, be sure to get one of the drink cards. Buy 10 get one free espresso drinks. And, they will keep the card for you, so you don't have to remember it when you visit.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UncleLenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergreen, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“This is really awesome coffee!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

One of the best latte's I have ever had. Although I was super confused at 6am when I was asked to provide a "noun". It really threw me off so the guy next to me jumped in and said typewriter. Being that I was still half asleep I had no idea what was going on until the Barista started trying to draw a typewriter in the foam. Ahhh....I get it now. :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank gecco2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deep Creek Coffee Co. also viewed

 

Been to Deep Creek Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing