We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of MeMe's Cafe

MeMe's Cafe
Ranked #6 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $16
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Scenic view
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Now open for breakfast, lunch and dinner! New Options for Breakfast all day! Otherwise, full breakfast menu available 7 am to 11:30 am, includes gourmet dessert and savory crepes, omelets, quiche, waffles, pancakes, homemade yogurt parfaits, and sandwiches. New lunch and dinner menu starting at 11:30 a.m. with crepes served all day, plus fabulous burgers, chicken sandwiches, pulled pork sandwiches, tacos, and our dinner and dessert crepes. Wine and beer served from 11:30 am. Inside and patio dining with great views. Top it off with a gourmet espresso drink and enjoy the view!
Fontana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Small place, however, friendly service, reasonably priced and delicious food for breakfast, located right across the parking lot of local supermarket for food supplies afterwards.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

891 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    532
    231
    85
    24
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Killer Quiche!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

I love this place! They have excellent quiche and the girls who bake there constantly coming up with new quiche recipes. Every time I go there they have a couple of new quiches for me to try.

The baked good are also very tasty.

When I eat there I like to have my breakfast outside in the sun and admire the remarkable view of the West Temple cliffs. They are beautiful and I never get tired of looking at them.

Memes Cafe has great coffee, killer quiche, tasty pastry and cute girls. What more do you need to start your morning?

I am definitely going back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jerry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellesley, MA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food and free gift”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

I went to MeMe's and it was great. Awesome turkey sandwich, very nice staff, and very freshly made orange juice made in a machine. Got free gift, because of very nice staff. VERY good food. Go there.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ElaineEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fresh and Delicious Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

Really enjoyed a nice relaxing breakfast at MeMe's! The food was prepared fresh on site and was really some of the best crepes I have had anywhere. Beautifully displayed/presented as well.

Not a huge selection, but for a tasty and fresh breakfast spot, this was perfect and while all prices are a bit higher this close to Zion NP, I found the prices for the taste very reasonable.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank geefmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

Visitied ZION and stayed at a hotel in Springdale, the front desk recommended MeMe's and it did not disappoint .... not only did we have breakfast there but also ordered lunch to go.
Breakfast was crepes, the best we have ever had and lunch was turkey wraps, again some of the best we have had.

Orange juice was freshly squeezed and the coffee was to die for.

Well worth the long drive just to get there !!

Will be back the next time we are in the area.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scrabo2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MeMe's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to MeMe's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing