We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$219
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Pioneer Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
$279
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
661
16
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
661
16
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster suitemassage chairliz and larrysteam showerb bpinball machinesfrench press coffeepot bellied pigfrench pressedfriendly dogsprivate porchhomemade cookiespecan wafflegracious hostshouse is beautifullovely homestuffed french toast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
621 - 626 of 684 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2009

We were extremely pleased with everything and wished we could have stayed longer in this elegant home. The decor was outstanding, the mattress was sooo comfortable, the jacuzzi bathtub was just what we needed after all our hikes

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubbleslulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2009

Beautifully decorated B & B with all the personal touches - comfortable beds, fluffy towels, bottled water. The hosts, Larry, Liz and Mychal, made us feel very welcome. The breakfasts were delicious and filling. Liz runs a mini-spa where you can get a pedicure and/or facial treatments. The pedicure was wonderful, especially after a day of hiking in Zion.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susan621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2009

Zion Canyon B&B was perfect!
The location is right on the shuttle route for Zion National Park. You can park at the B&B and catch the shuttle into the park and not worry about parking. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
Our room (The Narrows) was very clean. On the shared balcony was a mini refrigerator and several chairs. The view from the balcony was amazing! Breakfast was served in two courses. The first course was fruit and yogurt, the second was stuffed french toast (with homemade bread) with berry sauce and bacon. Coffee and juice were served. The presentation was beautiful!
We did not utilize the spa area.
The only thing that I could even mention that was not perfect was that the neighbor's homes were not as immaculate as the B&B (see pics). This would definitely not be a deterrent for me to choose this B&B again!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TakeAHikeCottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2009

We loved staying at the Zion Canyon B and B! There were so many perfect details from the chocolate chip cookies to all of the special soaps in the bathroom. My husband and I will have to return someday!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaltLakeCityPinkgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2009

Fabulous location - beautiful decor - your shoulders sink 4 inches just by walking through the door. Off the main road - so wonderfully quiet. Our attentive hosts guided us to luxurious bedrooms and the breakfasts in the morning were unlike anything else I've experienced. I hesitate to sing their praises too much in case we're unable to book rooms when we want to return - which is soon! The best night's sleep and just a stone's throw from the Park. Bliss!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah_Lincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews