We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable! Really Special”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 27, 2009

This B+B was something out of a picture in a travel guide! The house was absolutley incredible as were the hosts. Not only were the rooms unbelievably wonderful, but then the views of Zion Canyon made it just that much more. I am not sure I want to let out such a good find as this. Kind of like a good fishing spot that you want to keep to yourself! The "B" in breakfast? Can you taste the, "Cream Cheese French Toast".

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RustyMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (648)
There are newer reviews for Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

600 - 606 of 649 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2009

We spent one night at the Zion Canyon and wished, we could have stayed longer. The rooms are very nice and clean, and we truly enjoyed the delicious breakfast. The service was outstanding and the housekeepers are extremely friendly. We will certainly stay at the Zion Canyon again, when we visit Zion the next time.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowbear_oc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2009

Liz and Larry,

Thank you for being so accomodating. As we arrived I had to pinch myself and my girlfriend to make sure we had the right place. This B&B is beautiful and has an air of serenity. Very quiet in the off season. Very clean and very comfortable. And the breakfast was great.


Tim

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tcroak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank baytravelinduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2008

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank luv2trave1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2008

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simoncoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,927 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.5 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,172 reviews
0.2 mi away
Flanigan's Inn
Flanigan's Inn
#6 of 16 in Springdale
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast

Address: 101 Kokopelli Cir, Springdale, UT 84767-7711
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range: $218 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast is located next to Zion National Park, which has a myriad of deep sandstone canyons extending over 30 miles while covering 229 square miles. The canyons in Zion were named by early Mormon settlers, and many of the formations in the park have biblical names. The park was established in 1909 as Mukuntuweap National Monument and expanded in 1919 to Zion National Park. The park is composed mostly of sandstone stained by the oxidizing of iron in the rock. Zion National Park with its many canyons contains 75 species of mammals, 271 species of birds, 32 species of reptiles and amphibians, and 8 species of fish in the streams and rivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zion Canyon Hotel Springdale
Zion Canyon b&b
Zion Canyon Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing