We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect place!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

My husband & I couldn't say enough great things about Zion Canyon B&B. The decor is outstanding, with many pieces of unique artwork, beautiful pictures and stunning wall colors. And THEN you look outside to the view! We had room 202 with the balcony & watched both sunrises & sunsets. The food was excellent & of gourmet quality. We were there 2 days, but I certainly wished it was longer. Larry, Liz & Mychal do everything to make your stay a wondeful experience.

Room Tip: Ask for the second floor balcony rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FLP_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    609
    16
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
85
470
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We booked 2 rooms - 201, which was beautiful and tranquil and I loved it. Our daughter and son-in-law had room 203 with the pink Jacuzzi (the honeymoon room). This was a pretty room too, but you need to have detachable legs if you want to close the door when you're using the loo....

Also, my daughter did explain that she has a dairy intolerance but was not offered any breakfast alternative - actually the only breakfast offered was very sweet and not at all sustaining for a day's hiking round Zion Park.

The ambience was fantastic, but please offer sensible breakfast choices - eggs, maybe or oatmeal?

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annecy, France
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Very comfortable, friendly hosts and great breakfast. Convenient for downtown shops and restaurants (walking distance) and also for the park. I only stayed one night but wished I could have stayed longer; a good base for hiking or just chliing out.

Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank anglofrenchtravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watsonville, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Beautiful home with quality furnishings. Spectacular view of red rock cliffs from our 2nd floor room and balcony (our room was the Narrows). Fabulous food (just don't count the calories). Loved every minute here. Very clean, very comfy bed, beautiful surroundings. Liz and Mychal are very accommodating and helpful.

Room Tip: Narrows. Best views of red rock cliffs from the room and from the very large balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank poppyfield831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We frequently stay at B&Bs and we were blown away with ZC B&B. The location is perfect, the inn has beautiful decorations with great fews. You can view the sunset from your lanai or relax in an amazing massage chair. Liz is a wonderful hostess and the food is great.

Room Tip: Stay in the master suite and you won't want to leave.
See more room tips
Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmel california
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Excellent B&B. The house is large and inviting. The Wests obviously paid great attention in designing the house to take advantage of the wonderful views of surrounding cliffs and in furnishing the home with quality furnishings and accessories. My wife particularly enjoyed the new (high quality) massage chair for relaxing and easing tired muscles. After a day of hiking, we enjoyed wine on the deck watching the sun set. Breakfasts were generous and tasty. Liz is an excellent host and we appreciated her helpful advice on restaurants and hiking trails. This property epitomizes why staying at a B&B can be so much better than staying at a hotel or motel.

Room Tip: Angel's Landing has only the Jacuzzi tub, no shower, and is a very small room; Hidden Canyon has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carmeltravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We only had two nights at Zion and stayed at the Zion Lodge the first night followed by the Zion Canyon B&B the second night. We definitely wished we had stayed both nights at the B&B as it's just beautiful. The hosts are great, the breakfasts are first class and the price is very reasonable. There are great views from each room and the B&B has been beautifully decorated with an eclectic mix of furnishings and ornaments that surprise and delight you. We will be back!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jess-007-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,829 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
1,115 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#13 of 16 in Springdale
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast

Property: Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Address: 101 Kokopelli Cir, Springdale, UT 84767-7711
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast is located next to Zion National Park, which has a myriad of deep sandstone canyons extending over 30 miles while covering 229 square miles. The canyons in Zion were named by early Mormon settlers, and many of the formations in the park have biblical names. The park was established in 1909 as Mukuntuweap National Monument and expanded in 1919 to Zion National Park. The park is composed mostly of sandstone stained by the oxidizing of iron in the rock. Zion National Park with its many canyons contains 75 species of mammals, 271 species of birds, 32 species of reptiles and amphibians, and 8 species of fish in the streams and rivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zion Canyon b&b
Zion Canyon Hotel Springdale
Zion Canyon Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing