We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2012

After being seven days on the road and a full day of hiking we felt very welcome in this stunning and beautiful home. Hosts are very people-oriented and helpful in every way. Breakfast was simply amazing. We will definitely be back and will recommend this B&B to our friends.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (647)
There are newer reviews for Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 647 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2012

We stayed in the Master bedroom for 3 nights during our visit to Zion NP and the surrounding area. What a great place to stay and the innkepers were just as great. Liz and Mychal were wonderful hosts. Beautiful home, grounds and views. If you are going to Zion, this is the place to stay. We were treated like members of the family.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

Fabulous stay for two nights in the Angels Landing room. Absolutely beautiful property, fantastic breakfast, stunning views and informative, friendly hosts. I rarely would entertain going back to somewhere I have already been, but this is an exception. Best park in Utah and accommodation matches!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fizz16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We stayed at Zion Canyon for two nights but would happily have stayed much longer. The welcome was really friendly and Michael was very informative about what to do and see. The B&B is ideally located for both exploring Zion Canyon (just a few minutes to the main entrance) and also for exploring Springdale, with some good restaurants only a few minutes walk. (we can recommend the Whiptail Grill if you like Mexican!) Room was really comfy, with a fantastic view from the balcony. Breakfast was amazing. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: The Narrows Room shares a balcony with great views.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark_snelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Loved this room! Lots of space and special amenities. The common area was so cool, very big and warm. The owners were very accommodating. What ever we needed they provided. Michael, their assistant was also very helpful. The house and grounds were lovely. We will go back and if you visit Zion and stay there you can not go wrong.

Room Tip: The Master
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonnyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

WE spent 3 days at Zion Canyon B&B in the Master Suite. It was luxurious! The views from the suite and porch were breathtaking. The Suite was very large with a Jacuzzi tub, steam shower, fireplace and private covered porch. The decorating was what I would call Luxe Mountain Style! The location was perfect as we could walk to wonderful restaurants and shops! A shuttle stopped nearby to take you anywhere in the park you could want to go. Breakfast was wonderful everyday! There was always homade cookies, nuts, chocolates and hot tea available. Mychal our host was a huge help in recommending hikes, restaurants and things not to miss while in the area. He recommended a drive to a lake in another area of the park that wasn't in the guide books but not to be missed. Thanks for a great time!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

The photo of this house is exactly as it appears on the Internet. It is spacious and beautiful and offers a total respite while visiting Zion. We absolutely loved staying in our huge suite, The Master. It provided everything we could ask for and more. Both the bedroom and bath were gigantic and decorated in Southwest style. I loved using all the different lotions and soaps that were in the bathroom. The shower and tub felt wonderful after a day of hiking and horseback-riding. We enjoyed sitting on the outdoor patio watching the full moon come up. Liz and Mychal made three different breakfasts the days we were there and every one was delicious. They were very helpful with suggestions on how to spend the day and tibits about the area. I enjoyed shopping for souvenirs in Liz's shops in town. She is a very sweet lady and a hard worker, too. Mychal is working on the gardens and things are progressing nicely. The herbs and mint used at breakfast attest to this fact.

It's very quiet here at night and we slept very well, unlike some hotels where doors are slamming all night long. It's nice to meet people from all over the world who have found this wonderful bed and breakfast. If you aren't up to socializing, there is a table for two in the dining room. But part of the fun of staying in a B&B is getting to know other people, even for a short time while chatting over breakfast. We learned a lot about the area and Las Vegas just by asking questions.

If you want a great night's sleep followed by a wonderful, delicious breakfast, stay at Zion Canyon B&B. You'll be glad you did!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walkaday65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,924 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,169 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#13 of 16 in Springdale
748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast

Address: 101 Kokopelli Cir, Springdale, UT 84767-7711
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range: $218 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast is located next to Zion National Park, which has a myriad of deep sandstone canyons extending over 30 miles while covering 229 square miles. The canyons in Zion were named by early Mormon settlers, and many of the formations in the park have biblical names. The park was established in 1909 as Mukuntuweap National Monument and expanded in 1919 to Zion National Park. The park is composed mostly of sandstone stained by the oxidizing of iron in the rock. Zion National Park with its many canyons contains 75 species of mammals, 271 species of birds, 32 species of reptiles and amphibians, and 8 species of fish in the streams and rivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zion Canyon Hotel Springdale
Zion Canyon b&b
Zion Canyon Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing