We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Great Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012

Another trip to Zion and another stay at Liz and Larry's wonderful B&B

They were away this past weekend but Michael took excellent care of us

Looking forward to our next trip there - probably in June

Room Tip: All are good - look on their website for details and photos
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank englishmaninvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    572
    15
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
76
444
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hummelstown
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2012

Wonderful place to return to after a day of hiking in the canyon. Very peaceful and loved the balcony. The breakfasts were to die for - excellent - but bring a hearty appetite. My only recommendation would be to improve the hot water receptacle (needs to keep water hot) for tea and have it and coffee available for guests throughout the day (but please don't stop preparing the french press coffee for breakfast!) This will definitely be our place to stay if we visit the area again.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jan8763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2012

Yes all reviews were right... amazing breakfasts but would have been nice to have had a choice rather than just what is dished up...very high carb and hi fat breakfast so watch out...yummy though. amazing views. They could do tea better though...luke warm water in an airpot doesn't cut it for me!
Room was a bit busy but all the comforts of home!
Views are amazing all over Springdale and the verandah of Zion is the best.
Spotted Dog restuarnat is A1 for service... a little more exy but well worth it for some regional cuisine.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sonia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cedar city, UT
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

We have stayed here more than once and as always, it was wonderful. The views from the patios are wonderful and private.

Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank prof1cedarcity_UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardville, NJ
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2012

Zion Canyon B&B was tremendous. Everything you could ask for...great location, great hosts, great breakfast, great room. We spent three days at the Zion Canyon, and the hosts could not be more accomodating; just enough to be helpful, and not overbearing. Recommendations for meals and things to do, close enough to walk to most restaurants, and really close to Zion NP. The room was well equipped, and the views from our room were amazing. Was able to see the sunrise and sunset from our balcony. This was a wonderful experience that we hope you get to enjoy yourselves.

Room Tip: Talk to the innkeepers for superb recommendations on room selection.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DukeStreetKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2012

You can't pick a better place to stay. The house is beautifully decorated, the rooms were cozy and comfortable and the convience to Zion NP is excellent. The owners thought out every detail,and they truly know how to run a B&B. The breakfast was incredibly delicious. What a great way to start the day. We were lucky to be there when the snow was falling. Zion was at it's scenic best. We're hoping to return in the fall and stay in Master Suite but the Narrows was very nice too. The views are the best. Thanks Mychal for your great cooking. Hope to stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delta, Utah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2012

Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast is one of our favorite places we've stayed! Romantic, wonderfully decorated, calm and peaceful atmosphere. We stayed twice in the Master room. It is very spacious and every part of it, from the bed to the jacuzzi and shower are perfect. The views there are spectacular and the hosts are very caring. The breakfasts are delicious, especially their french toast! : ) We would love to stay again!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,752 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,065 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Flanigan's Inn
Flanigan's Inn
#5 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 632 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#12 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast

Property: Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Address: 101 Kokopelli Cir, Springdale, UT 84767-7711
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast is located next to Zion National Park, which has a myriad of deep sandstone canyons extending over 30 miles while covering 229 square miles. The canyons in Zion were named by early Mormon settlers, and many of the formations in the park have biblical names. The park was established in 1909 as Mukuntuweap National Monument and expanded in 1919 to Zion National Park. The park is composed mostly of sandstone stained by the oxidizing of iron in the rock. Zion National Park with its many canyons contains 75 species of mammals, 271 species of birds, 32 species of reptiles and amphibians, and 8 species of fish in the streams and rivers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zion Canyon b&b
Zion Canyon Hotel Springdale
Zion Canyon Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing