We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flanigan's Villas
Nearby Hotels
$256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$265
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cable Mountain Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Pioneer Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$311
$302
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$209
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flanigan's Inn(Springdale)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
57
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas grillmarble fireplaceown mealsa great place to stayzion nppatiocomfortlodginglinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 60 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2010

One of the best lodgings we have ever had! Feels like being a guest in someone's beautifully appointed home - original art, live indoor plants, even a baby grand piano. Exceedingly comfortable. An absolute joy to be able to return to this lovely spot after exploring the incredible Zion Park and surroundings.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OregonWoodduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2010

We stayed in Villa Two. My husband, son, daughter-in-law and grandson. The villa is very nicely furnished, comfy beds, clean, plenty of towels, dishwasher, a gas grill, washer and dryer, good parking - absolutely everything you could possibly need. It is located across the street from the Inn - easy walk to the local grocery market or to the downtown shops and restaurants. It is just outside the entrance to Zion. The owner, Julie, checked in on us while we were there to be sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Everyone at the Inn was very helpful. The grounds of the Inn are exactly as depicted on the website. We had NO complaints and absolutely will go back! Be sure to go in to town to the Bumbleberry Gift Shop and get a Bumbleberry Pie for desert. I think it cost about $12.00 - but it was worth it!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DTCJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2010

When we entered Villa 1, we kept saying WOW, WOW, can you believe we are staying here. The Villa is beautifully furnished and the attention to detail makes one feel very special. The outdoor area was lovely even in winter. I spoke to Julie, the owner, in making reservations and found her to be very gracious. Our stay in Villa 1 made our visit to Zion National Park a very memorable occasion. We look forward to returning, knowing that Flanigan's Villa 1 is the only place to stay!!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoMountaineers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

We have had the pleasure of visiting Flanigan’s Villas since 2006 and always look forward to our next visit. Springdale is such a beautiful town, and Flanigan’s Villas are the ideal accommodations for enjoying the panoramic views of Zion. From day one, Julie has been the consummate hostess. The Villas are absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable. Julie’s attention to detail is unsurpassed, and she has thought of every comfort from the fire/ice fireplace, fountain in the Zen garden, fully stocked kitchen, outdoor dining, books, games – you name it and Julie has thought of it!!! For the ultimate in luxury, relaxation and hospitality, Flanigan’s Villas are our favorite destination.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annette_Gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2010

For an indulgent experience in Zion, there is no place better than Flanigan's Villas. Clean, spacious, well-appointed with a full kitchen, living room and patio with BBQ, this is our favorite place of the many places we've stayed in Springdale. All the comforts of home with spectacular red rock views.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Flygirl_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews