We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Flanigan's Villas Serene & Tranquil”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Flanigan's Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Springdale
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Flanigan's Villas
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Flanigan's Villas Serene & Tranquil”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Flanigan's Villa One is a beautiful majestic and true sanctuary. It is quiet, serene, and tranquil. My wife and I stayed seven days in Villa One and believe this is one of most beautiful places we have ever vacationed. This was an awesome place to relax and repair happiness. The staff was extremely customer oriented and went beyone the call of duty to ensure our stay was pleasant. We will defintely plan another vacation to Zion and stay in Flanigan's Villas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
32
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Alabama
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

My wife and spent 5 days here for a vacation at Zion. The villa is wonderful. Clean, comfortable, perfect. The bed is great. The house was spotless. The couches were a great place for a nap and reading at night. Check in/check out was a breeze. The staff was great. Easy communications to set up reservations. Always a quick response. High recommend

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2012

This property was so beautiful and very well located. I would come back again and also recommend to my family and friends. We stayed in Villa 1 and everything from the views to restaurants to shopping was top notch! This property's location is a gem. Just steps from the front door, access to shuttle and to Zion National Park made our stay exceptional!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2012

Flanigan's Villa is the top tier of accommodations in Springdale. We booked Villa I and couldn't have been happier. Photo's were totally representative of the space. Wish we could have experienced this accommodation throughout the previous 10 weeks of our road trip. Top drawer!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrishArens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2012

Had a great stay at Flanigan's Villa. The space was lovely, with lots of room. The kitchen was great and the patio perfect. We will stay there again when we get the chance.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnnArborAnnArbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Villa One for a week and loved it. I had been on a girls trip to Zion a few years back and stayed at Villa Two. This place is perfect. Beautifully maintained. Great kitchen. So much better than cramming into a small hotel room when you have lots of gear. It was so nice to be able to be a few steps from the car, and unload our packs and gear in the nice entrance hallway, right next to the laundry. Came home with clean clothes ... from a hiking trip where it was in the 90s. And we could have eaten at the Whiptail Grill every night. Oh, and the new grocery market, superb! We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MemphisHappytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

We cannot say enough good things about Flanigan's - we stayed in Villa 2 - family of four, two adults and a 10 and 12 year old. There is a super yard right outside the door that the kids loved playing soccer on during our down-time. Fantastic kitchen set up -- just right for a 4 day stay here before we set off for Bryce Canyon afterward. Did all our laundry in the laundry room and left with clean clothes. Beautiful den w/ fireplace and we watched the ACC tourney finals while we were there. Great views, too. Grocery store down the street (extremely expensive - I recommend stopping at Wal-Mart in Hurricane before you come). Both of us had massages in the spa, it was great, recommend the hot stone massage. It's all good!! Would come back again in an instant.

Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Steve plus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,768 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,073 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#12 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Flanigan's Inn
Flanigan's Inn
#5 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 637 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flanigan's Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flanigan's Villas

Property: Flanigan's Villas
Address: 425 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Like having your own home with you in the canyon! But better!" ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Flanigan's Villas Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing