We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid BBQ - Accommodating Service”

Porters Smokehouse and Grill
Ranked #14 of 46 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $52
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our group of four couples enjoyed drinks followed by dinner at Porter’s Smokehouse and Grill. We are fans of the menu, food, service and venue. Alisha was our bartender and server; she’s a great ambassador for Porters.

PSG is in the main drag and easy to find. An adjacent parking lot is shared with a nearby hotel / motel. We would certainly stop again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank NXTTRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 353 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing beef recipes, especially the ribs. Go hungry or prepare to take food home as the portions are plentiful, and the deserts would make a pastry chef jealous!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ashebroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Solid hot breakfast included with stay at Bumbleberry Inn. Disappointed the last day of our stay, when we sat for over an hour, waiting for our order. Then, Char, our server, told us we were lucky because they ran out of oatmeal and we were getting a fresh batch. No apology for the wait, just snippy comment.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank happyhiker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ate lunch here. Wow, make sure you are hungry as the portions are huge! But you will want to eat every morsel as the food is very good too! The staff were very friendly and efficient. Would go back if we are ever in that neck 'o the woods again!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrsRatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food is delicious. A nice relaxing atmosphere after a day of hiking in Zion National Park. Bring your appetite.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Porters Smokehouse and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Porters Smokehouse and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing