We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We had a blast!”

Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon
Ranked #17 of 40 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Bar, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Wildcat Willies Best Restaurant in town. Familiar atmosphere, Great food, Great prices come and enjoy our finger licking ribs and fabulous desserts. Let us satisfy your appetite with our exquisite food and wines. Stop by Willie's Saloon and enjoy of our Full Bar Service!
Level Contributor
95 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“We had a blast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Most of our party ordered the beef& Bison meatloaf! It was really, really good! It's a large serving so be hungry! After we ate, we went in to the Karaoke bar and laughed and smiled ourselves silly! I think we were the only ones who were not locals! It was fun and a lot of the singers could actually sing well! Fun, fun!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,890 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    646
    773
    318
    84
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Westerham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
254 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Slow service but otherwise excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

Delicious refreshing raspberry lemonade, a massive burger with sweet potato fries and the most enormous salad ever seen (and never finished) - elements of our excellent lunch at Wildcat Willies. The slow service is the only thing stopping this restaurant getting an overall excellent rating.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AlisonandColin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
495 reviews
482 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Food is good, but the portions?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

I don't get that many reviewers state the portions are big! We are Europeans travelling the US for 2 months now, and can only state that for American standards these portions were tiny! The first time we could ask for a dessert! However, the entrees (meat loaf and tri-tip) were tasty. The desserts (chocolate cheesecake and apple/custard/bread) were OK, yet veery sweet.
Service was fine, yet not outstanding. For US standards, the wait for the food was very long. It also was not cheap, which is probably normal that close to Zion Park.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dkbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

Good food, try the trout, tasty and large enough portion without being super size, went well with the 32 oz beer

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Davo52_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, NM
Level Contributor
68 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great food, great staff!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

My son and I just completed our yearly Father/Son trip and this year we went to Zion National Park in Utah. We stayed in Springdale and had the opportunity to eat at Wildcat Willies on multiple occasions. Not only was the food delicious and plentiful, but the staff was the best. We had the pleasure of having been served by Alex, Trisha and Thomas. Over several nights I had the Tri-tip dinner, the next night I had the meatloaf (best ever), the full slab of ribs and the pizza with wings. Each night my son and I left with full bellies. If you go to Zion National Park, Wildcat Willies is the place to dine!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kirkbstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon also viewed

 

Been to Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing