We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamburgers from Heaven”

Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon
Ranked #16 of 40 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Bar, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Wildcat Willies Best Restaurant in town. Familiar atmosphere, Great food, Great prices come and enjoy our finger licking ribs and fabulous desserts. Let us satisfy your appetite with our exquisite food and wines. Stop by Willie's Saloon and enjoy of our Full Bar Service!
Evergreen, Colorado
Level Contributor
64 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Hamburgers from Heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Great burgers and beer after a hot hike. Good service and reasonable prices. Lots of fun items to look at from your booth or table. Very cool and relaxing.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,890 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    646
    773
    318
    84
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls
Level Contributor
139 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Over Priced & Bad Food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

We had finished up a morning of hiking in Zion and wanted to have a quick lunch before we headed out on a long drive. This was the wrong place for a quick lunch. Service was slow and a simple lunch for a family of five came to $90. My husband had ordered the Turkey Avocado which came without any avocado. It took a long time to get the servers attention and get this corrected. Our kids had what was suppose to be raspberry lemon aid but they said they weren't very good. They didn't have raspberry so they added in a mix of frozen fruit. They said the drinks didn't taste very good and they didn't drink a whole lot. There was no price listed on the menu but when we got the bill they were almost $4 each. Overall the food was not very good and we spent over an hour and a half for a simple lunch on a day that wasn't very busy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IdahoGems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shannon the ribs r so bomb, beans the bigger bomb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

Great food outstanding service. All employees very helpful n friendly I loved this place. Also Killer Cadillac Margarita

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
65 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great ribs!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

We chose Wildcat Willies for its proximity to the Desert Pearl. It was such a nice evening that we wanted to walk to dinner. My advice is don't judge a book by its cover or by the fact that you walk through a touristy gift shop to enter the restaurant. The ribs were outstanding - my husband has eaten many a rib and touted these as "the meatiest ribs he has ever had". My margherita pizza was so-so. The garlic and/or basil was burnt. My bad for not sending it back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank salliebeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Great lunch; everyone happy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

Our lunch was great. We had a bleu cheese burger, two trout, cheese pizza, and a chicken sandwich. Everyone was happy with their meal and the portions were generous. Service was great, too. Prices were reasonable. Give it a try... you'll be glad you did.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon also viewed

 

Been to Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing