We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Easy to Find - Great Coffee” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon

Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon
Ranked #15 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Bar, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Wildcat Willies Best Restaurant in town. Familiar atmosphere, Great food, Great prices come and enjoy our finger licking ribs and fabulous desserts. Let us satisfy your appetite with our exquisite food and wines. Stop by Willie's Saloon and enjoy of our Full Bar Service!
Northern California
Level Contributor
402 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Easy to Find - Great Coffee”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

Friendly people at Wildcat Willies. We had breakfast and found the service to be very fast. It was on a scale of a place like Dennys. The free bus pick-up was right outside their business making it easy to get a ride to Zion. For a quick breakfast if was fine.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Blooms65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,863 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    640
    764
    309
    84
    66
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“We had lunch here and we liked it so much we went back for breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Good food, big portions and reasonable priced. I had the pulled pork with the sweet potato fries. Jumbo iced teas. Friendly service. For breakfast, I had the yogurt with fruit. The portion was big enough to share. Service at breakfast was a little slow, but the place was packed, and the food was worth the wait.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mikeconnor723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
218 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Fantastic Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Whether you're looking for healthy yogurt and granola or a carb-loaded start to your day before hiking Zion, this is your place! The service and food are unbeatable and are offered at a reasonable price. The wood carvings are fun and the bumbleberry pie a must -- even for breakfast :-)

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HBSonGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“...too bad we missed it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed in Zion at Flanigans for 2-days. Our accommodations were awesome and, the Spotted Dog Cafe was great. -On our last morning,... we stopped by Wildcat Willies for breakfast on our way out of town and, had a great breakfast before hitting the road for Bryce Canyon.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank XOEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

We just returned from Zion yesterday, and we were lucky to try this place the first night for dinner, because it was so great that we ate dinner there all 3 nights of our visit. The meals we tried were the meatloaf (twice), pork chop, steak, trout, and chicken marsala, and all were tremendous, as was the blackberry cobbler for dessert. We dined in the saloon area, and the service by Trisha & Crystal (twice) was the best you can get anywhere. We recommend this to everyone!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maguu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon also viewed

 

Been to Wildcat Willies Ranch Grill & Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing