We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
A spa with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A spa with a view
Set among the big pines Huge and fully stocked kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
A spa with a view
Set among the big pines
Huge and fully stocked kitchen
TV on brackets, visible from kitchen, nook, diningroom
Breakfast nook
Dining room seats 10
Master king bed and bunk
Master bath, lift blinds for private forest view
Master Shower and Walk-in Closet
Second bedroom, with king bed
Third bedroom with double bed
Third bedroom also has bunk beds
Second bathroom
Living room fireplace with room warming insert
Cozy seating in the living room
View towards dining room and breakfast nook
Living room seating, also view of Ansel Adams photograph collection
Den off the living room with sofa bed and desk
Living room queen sofa bed
Den queen sofa bed
Privacy Screens set in front of the den
Game Room with mini pool, ping pong, air hockey table
Downstairs bathroom with shower
Front deck with spa and seating
House Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Karen W
Porterville, California
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family had a wonderful weekend, we didn't want to leave! There was plenty of wildlife and the place was clean and comfortable! Would love to stay again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra t
2 reviews
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Awesome!!I love this place , very clean a lot space peaceful perfect for big family, beautiful close to Yosemite

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norma l
1 review
“Great times in midpines”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great place to stay at, everything was as advertised. Very relaxing place for everyone kids and adults, lots of things to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maritza g
1 review
“Excellent place to be with your family”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a great place and it is very cozy. It feel that it i your own house very well equipped . I will comeback with my family again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua D
1 review
“Excellent for large groups!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay here was great! The house easily accommodated our large group and we enjoyed the many amenities it had to offer, especially the hot tub. Can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra t
2 reviews
“Perfect cabin ”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I really recommend this cabin, it is very clean very spacious and comfortable has more than I expected all my family was miy satisfied and eager to return, their manager very attentive .. thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour68395...
1 review
“Perfect for large family celebration”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was the perfect place for our large extended family.
As the chef I found the kitchen well stocked with everything needed to prepare and serve meals for a large group including a state of the art double oven, large refrigerator and full sets of dishes, glasses and silverware for 24+. There’s room and counter space for multiple people to work in. We stored and organized our groceries in the large pantry.
The dining room and great room are open to the kitchen. It enabled our whole group to be together throughout meal prep and clean up.
We had plenty of hot water.
Mariposa and the market are just 20 minutes away but the cabin location is isolated and the only sounds are nature

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing