We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca Falls
Reviewed January 19, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Carl U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (767)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 767 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Kathi S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mrs K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

when we were there (Dec 13-16, 2013) the hallways (as stated below) WERE about 120 degrees...and, for our party (Wife, Grandaughter, myself) there was 1 bar of soap in the room and NO shampoo. I asked at desk and was told that there was NO MORE SOAP AVAILABLE!!! They didn't get any shipment. She did offer me extra shampoo...which had conditioner so my skin was knot free and really manageable while I was there!!!
Also, I realize that snow in Seneca Falls is not unusual BUT their parking lot maintenance was very bad and, eventually, pretty good although they refused to salt the lot (I guess to save their interior...to hell with the customers!)...and they did NOT clear the entry way or sidewalks except for 1 pass with a snow shovel.....VERY STRANGE PLACE!! Otherwise, neat and clean. Had to remind them to refill coffee and hot water at breakfast. ALL the outlets in room 231 were installed upside down...how does this happen and how does it pass inspection?

Rates were good and I would stay there again but maybe not in dead of winter

Room Tip: slow elevator so maybe 1st floor is for you
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wcw57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca Falls
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
#1 of 4 in Seneca Falls
652 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Waterloo-Seneca Falls
1.6 mi away
The Gould Hotel
The Gould Hotel
#2 of 4 in Seneca Falls
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort
12.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Geneva
12.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls

Address: 1966 US Route 20, Seneca Falls, NY 13148-9406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Seneca Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca Falls
Price Range: $74 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Seneca Falls
Microtel Seneca Falls
Microtel Hotel Seneca Falls
Seneca Falls Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing