We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

Parkers Grille & Tap house
Ranked #2 of 28 Restaurants in Seneca Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: We are a fun pub, many draft beers, a great wine list, and a large menu. We feature daily specials and home made soups every day. We also have live local entertainment every Thursday night 8-11, with a Saturday thrown in there once in awhile. Large parties are not a problem. We have a private dining room for your special occasions that will seat up to 60 people.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Good quality food and efficient, friendly staff. Excellent value for money. My Wife is vegetarian and she had a good choice of food on menu which was appreciated.

Helpful?
Thank Aitke23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    143
    40
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good beer selection”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We had a great waiter who gave us some beer suggestions based on our preferences. I had an Apricot beer that was the lightest and easiest beer I've ever had. Food was good. Would definitely go back if we're in Seneca Falls again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SnailLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Lunch, Nice Location”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stopped for a late lunch, were pleasantly surprised with great service and good food. Will make this a favorite stop on future trips to the Fingerlakes. The deep fried macaroni and cheese was a wonderful surprise as an appetizer. Sandwiches and salads we ordered were large and delicious at a reasonable price. Nice selection of beer on tap and local wines were available. Good choice for meeting friends or family for a nice meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darien Center, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

5 of us ventured in one night traveling from Syracuse. I highly recommend the place! Food was great , service was outstanding , a real treat..so much so we did it again after the NYS fair though this time we stopped in the Auburn location and we are going back just for a ride to Seneca Falls next week.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank charlieknew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxbury, New York
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food, and Service”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We had lunch here today, service was great, food was excellent, and the atmosphere was pleasant, the Sunday sports games were on, and a lot of people were enjoying them. We will definitely return here for a meal, when in the Finger Lakes again.......

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank samantha052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parkers Grille & Tap house also viewed

 
Seneca Falls, Finger Lakes
 
Seneca Falls, Finger Lakes
Seneca Falls, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Parkers Grille & Tap house? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing