We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$166
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$229
$166
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$133
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$94
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,995)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
182
424
571
443
376
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
424
571
443
376
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Settled into the Millennium and opened the curtains to a great view of the downtown Cincy area. The hotel was conveniently located within walking distance of Fountain Square and numerous restaurants.
Although the hotel did not appear crowded, the guests were lodged on the top floors (20th), I’m guessing because of the view.
We stayed in the most economical room, which was simple but comfortable. The shower was the only drawback as the shower head needed to be replaced.
The outdoor pool was clean with abundant seating and a poolside bar with concession foods and great music.
Overall a good experience. Expect to valet park at $28 per day.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Kristi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time here in Cincinnati. We do have the perfect location right in the heart of the city and within walking distance to so many great local attractions.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I neglected to check Trip Adviser before booking my room at the Millennium for a local conference. That was a pretty significant mistake.

I will start with the positives. The bed was very comfortable and I got some good sleep. Most of the staff were very helpful. The valet staff were wonderful. However, we had an odd call into the desk where a woman told us that we should look on the pool door to find the pool hours - when we were in our room wondering if we should change into baiting suites or do something else for the evening.

Our room was dreadful, and I've included pictures of just some of the things we noted. We spent one evening lying in bed listing the problems with the room, and it genuinely took over half an hour to list them all - we couldn't stop giggling at how bad this room was.

With apologies to those staff who are truly trying to offer good service and be helpful, I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We are truly disappointed to learn of the issues you encountered. Please be assured that each of your concerns regarding our staff and guest room has been shared with our management team to be properly addressed.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to identify opportunities, correct them and continue to improve.

It has been a pleasure to serve you, we do hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future so that we may deliver you a problem free stay.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

No one answered the phone while I was a guest. No way to get room service. Loud air conditioner.
Public bathroom as disgusting.
Lots of availability, but that's the best I can say about it.
Location was also not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank ginaleone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies. We are disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations and for the issues you encountered. We aim to provide our guest with a quality stay and outstanding service. It seems that we have failed to deliver this for you.

Your feedback has been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate your taking the time to share your concerns with us.

It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to do so in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews