We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$166
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$229
$166
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$162
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$113
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$94
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,991)
Filter reviews
1,991 results
Traveler rating
181
425
570
440
375
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
425
570
440
375
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,991 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I neglected to check Trip Adviser before booking my room at the Millennium for a local conference. That was a pretty significant mistake.

I will start with the positives. The bed was very comfortable and I got some good sleep. Most of the staff were very helpful. The valet staff were wonderful. However, we had an odd call into the desk where a woman told us that we should look on the pool door to find the pool hours - when we were in our room wondering if we should change into baiting suites or do something else for the evening.

Our room was dreadful, and I've included pictures of just some of the things we noted. We spent one evening lying in bed listing the problems with the room, and it genuinely took over half an hour to list them all - we couldn't stop giggling at how bad this room was.

With apologies to those staff who are truly trying to offer good service and be helpful, I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We are truly disappointed to learn of the issues you encountered. Please be assured that each of your concerns regarding our staff and guest room has been shared with our management team to be properly addressed.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to identify opportunities, correct them and continue to improve.

It has been a pleasure to serve you, we do hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future so that we may deliver you a problem free stay.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No one answered the phone while I was a guest. No way to get room service. Loud air conditioner.
Public bathroom as disgusting.
Lots of availability, but that's the best I can say about it.
Location was also not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank ginaleone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies. We are disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations and for the issues you encountered. We aim to provide our guest with a quality stay and outstanding service. It seems that we have failed to deliver this for you.

Your feedback has been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate your taking the time to share your concerns with us.

It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to do so in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I typically don't use sites like Expedia but I did to find this hotel for a quick stop on my way back to Michigan.
Simply put the staff (from check in, bartendars, bellman) all seemed to be untrained and non-committed. The bathroom in our room was so below standards of a moderate hotel let alone to one of a downtown area hotel. Figures broken / missing, faucets not mounted flush, dirt and grime in obvious areas, elevator malfunctioned multiple times (very strange), etc....
Please consider overlooking this hotel.

One positive - kids loved the pool.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank BONAFIDETRUE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We would like to extend our apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations and for the issues you encountered.

We are typically known for our warm genuine service, it is disappointing to learn that we did not deliver this for you. The condition of our guest rooms is important to us as we aim to provide our guests with a comfortable stay. Please be assured that the issues you have mentioned have been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate your bringing them to our attention.

It was a pleasure to serve you. We do hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

It is my understanding our convention was the last one before the hotel would be closed for refurbishing. It needs it! I was in the north tower. The floor molding was coming off the wall and was a tripping hazard. The carpets were tired. The shower would go hot and cold during busy morning hours. The elevator was a disaster! It would take almost 1/2 hour to get down. Several times I walked down from the 16th floor. Which was great for exercise, but not everyone at the convention was physically fit enough to do that.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vdunn007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience and outstanding service; we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please be assured that each of your concerns have been shared with our management team so that they are properly addressed.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews