We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$173
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$229
$166
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$138
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$156
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,997)
Filter reviews
1,998 results
Traveler rating
182
425
572
443
376
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
425
572
443
376
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,998 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018

No one answered the phone while I was a guest. No way to get room service. Loud air conditioner.
Public bathroom as disgusting.
Lots of availability, but that's the best I can say about it.
Location was also not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank ginaleone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies. We are disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations and for the issues you encountered. We aim to provide our guest with a quality stay and outstanding service. It seems that we have failed to deliver this for you.

Your feedback has been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate your taking the time to share your concerns with us.

It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to do so in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

I typically don't use sites like Expedia but I did to find this hotel for a quick stop on my way back to Michigan.
Simply put the staff (from check in, bartendars, bellman) all seemed to be untrained and non-committed. The bathroom in our room was so below standards of a moderate hotel let alone to one of a downtown area hotel. Figures broken / missing, faucets not mounted flush, dirt and grime in obvious areas, elevator malfunctioned multiple times (very strange), etc....
Please consider overlooking this hotel.

One positive - kids loved the pool.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank BONAFIDETRUE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We would like to extend our apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations and for the issues you encountered.

We are typically known for our warm genuine service, it is disappointing to learn that we did not deliver this for you. The condition of our guest rooms is important to us as we aim to provide our guests with a comfortable stay. Please be assured that the issues you have mentioned have been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate your bringing them to our attention.

It was a pleasure to serve you. We do hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

It is my understanding our convention was the last one before the hotel would be closed for refurbishing. It needs it! I was in the north tower. The floor molding was coming off the wall and was a tripping hazard. The carpets were tired. The shower would go hot and cold during busy morning hours. The elevator was a disaster! It would take almost 1/2 hour to get down. Several times I walked down from the 16th floor. Which was great for exercise, but not everyone at the convention was physically fit enough to do that.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vdunn007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience and outstanding service; we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please be assured that each of your concerns have been shared with our management team so that they are properly addressed.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Here are some notes regarding our stay at your facilaity on July 7, 2018.

Problems with our July 7 2018 stay at Millennium Cincinnati

1. 1. There were no chairs in the room except for a desk chair at the table.

2. 2. There was no couch in the room.

3. 3. Not enough AC outlets to plug in my CPAP machine.

4. 4. The Front desk phone was always busy and for any info I needed to go down to the desk for help.

5. 5. We paid for breakfast with online reservation and did not get the vouchers at check-in and needed to get them at the front desk at the busiest time in the morning.

6. 6. At the time of making reservations we were told that we should be given a parking voucher for parking at check-in but none was given.

7. 7. There was NO luggage rack in the room and we needed to use the ironing board to set our luggage on in the room.

8. 8. There were no WIFI logon instruction given at check-in.

9. 9. There were NO pin or pencil in the room to take notes.

10. At check out the final invoice was totally different from the amount given at the time of the booking. ($184.58 at booking and $200.58 at check out) The clerk did make corrections but we needed to stand in line to get it corrected.



I understand that you are going through renovations at this time but room 600 was not ready for occupation for the above reasons.

Jim Baker

9786 Fourman Road

West Milton, Ohio 45383

lasertalkjim@aol.com

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Baker,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the issues you have mentioned. We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.

Please be assured that each of your concerns have been shared with our management team to be properly addressed. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to identify issues, correct them and improve the service we provide.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. It is our hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews