We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,099)
Filter reviews
2,099 results
Traveler rating
203
453
597
452
394
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
453
597
452
394
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 2,099 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

We have stayed at the Millennium several times over or around the 4th of July. We love the proximity to Great American Ballpark and restaurants. We can just park our car and walk! The hotel is nice, a bit dated, but still nice. The staff has always treated us very well too. We will return next year!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for your continued loyalty. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly appreciate your compliments of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Cincinnati.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Keep expectations average and you will be fine at this hotel. The rooms are nothing to write home about but the sheets were clean. Mattresses could use an update but they weren't so bad that you couldn't sleep on them. I didn't care for the food but there are hundreds of great restaurants within walking distance. They could use a few more elevators. Pool was great. Bellstaff and valet staff were exceptional. Most of the staff are friendly and try to help with whatever you need. It is a decent place to sleep but don't expect more than average.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Escape670531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Cincinnati.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

We had a wonderful waitress named Haudi. She was the best, we were there with a large group for a week and she always had a smile on her face and remembered what our group liked to drink. She was definitely the highlight of the week.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lsingmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your compliments of Haudi. We will be sure to share them with her and our team.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Cincinnati.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews