We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Loved it

Such a great experience and learned a lot about something’s that went on in this city back in the... read more

Reviewed November 15, 2020
kaleeyaknight11993
,
Akron, Ohio
via mobile
Overnight Ghost Hunt Success

I did an overnight ghost hunt at Poasttown Elementary School and it was amazing! The tour guides... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2020
carveral
Read all 121 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cincinnati
from $69.00
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
86
17
12
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
17
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews licking county ghost hunting equipment interesting things paranormal activity fun date washington park music hall walking tour great history excellent tour two hours super fun a lot of fun stories jail emf detection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 121 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Don't miss this - best time to go is summertime, but it's a trip. As long as you expect nothing but a few laughs you will be just fine.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank segs77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Great experience. It was a very small group of people and we were given free reign for the night. The guide was extremely helpful and made sure that everyone there was enjoying their time and would help to conduct the hunt.
We heard a lot of activity and got EVPs to back them up.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Chipsysdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015 via mobile

I had a lot of fun. The group I was with got some activity via our ghost hunting equipment. I would love to do this again and see more locations. I may do an overnight next because it would have been nice to have more time and possibly been able to communicate with what we encountered. I recommend this tour.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Risa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

While this historical tour of possibly haunted locations, complete with background stories, is very interesting, to label it as a haunted tour is not accurate. It reminded me more of a recent cemetery tour which told the stories of those buried there. Please be more accurate in your depiction of the tour.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank HospitalityMom61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We had a perfect night for ghost hunting. Didn't see anything, however, enjoyed the history of the city and knowledge of the guides. Also enjoyed being able to use their equipment for further investigation.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews