We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our favorite place to celebrate.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boi Na Braza

Boi Na Braza
Reserve with OpenTable
Boi Na Braza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #39 of 1,953 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Cross street: Fountain Square at the Carew Tower
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
127 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to celebrate.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

We have three sons and they love the food and atmosphere here. The men bringing meat to the table every few minutes keeps them occupied and excited. The bar tending staff is very inventive and make lovely drinks.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank emilyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    76
    43
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Worst Meal Ever!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

I wouldn't waste my time ever returning to this restaurant. The food is poor quality, and the service matches.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
173 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Meat lover's paradise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

The main feature of this restaurant is grilled meat.This chain is just one of many "Brazilian-style" restaurants that have proliferated around the country in the past few years. There's a huge salad bar with a nice assortment of choices. Waiters wander around with large cuts of grilled meat on a rotisserie bar, offering slices to all who are interested. On a recent visit we had slices of lamb, pork, chicken, sausage chunks, and lots of beef, including bacon wrapped filets and a very tasty roast beef, If you love grilled meat, this is the place for you. Vegetarians can make a meal from the salad bar.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank coolcarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good selection of meat delicassy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

I was here invited by one of my friend.
I always wanted to come here as I had herd a lot about this restaurant.
They offered us 6-8 cuts of meat.
I loved the sausage, the yummy lamb cut and also the chicken leg.
they also have a very good salad bar I tried almost everything.

But its a little too pricey but come with a good food and great service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
107 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lotsa meats and salads - kids love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

While some say it's salty, we love the spice and generally don't see anything but delicious food. My daughter just loves the little cheese breads, my son all the great meats. Attentive staff and good valet parking.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank malofsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boi Na Braza also viewed

 

Been to Boi Na Braza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing